Animal Challenge ENTER TO WIN REWARDS

in Account Booster 👍11 months ago (edited)

Hi,
I wish to start a little contest.

littlecat.jpg

1 - post a photo of an animal in the comments or drop a link of a previous post of yours with a photo of an animal
2 - invite a friend to enter
3- vote and resteem this post

the winner will win 50% of the rewards of the next post.

I invite @oadissin @dove11 @letssittt

Sort:  

20231108_205556.jpg
Thanks for the mention, here is a pic of our dog (One-and-a-half-year-old) male Labrador who is playful and follows all instructions.
I invite my friend @senehasa who has a nice little puppy that keeps her busy the entire day.

Labradors are lovely dogs!

Hi @artmina, welcome friend, best of luck for conducting this challenge and I really appreciate this. Thanks for this invitation friend.
In this contest, I would like to to introduce my previous post I hope you will consider and enjoy this :- https://steemit.com/hive-108800/@letssittt/photo-contest-animals-and-pets-week-14
I like to invite my friend @adriancabrera

wow, I have never seen monkeys in real life, great photos!

Thank you, You are so cute, he he he. In my opinion you must visit my place.

Here is my two and a half month old adorable Shih Tzu puppy, which my family members gave to me for my last birthday. Because he is still very small, I am occupied with potty training and other training. @dove11, thank you for inviting me. I would like to invite @tammanna to participate in this contest.

image.png

So lovely and so fluffy! 😃 Best birthday gift ever!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60811.44
ETH 2350.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52