DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hi Steemians,
Heres another song of mine for you to dance to. The song is called Wounds will heal , the genre is deep house and it features my friend Yavor Ivanov /my partner in BEREG/ who plays acoustic guitar in this mix. Guitars especially acoustic guitars arent usually used in this genre /deep house/ but I think here the combination is awesome. The track is part of my new album SUMMERTIME IS COMING 2021

The contest is open till 6th April 2021

If you like this combination of sounds please, feel free to dance to it and show me how well you do it.

The best dancer gets 10 STEEM

Post your videos as comments under this post

Sort:  
Loading...

Hi Mr Shemzee,

I really enjoyed dancing to wounds will heal.
This is my entry for the deep house dance contest.

Brutal.

 3 years ago 

Wow that was a great dance sir! Very artistic! You arent just moving your body to the rhythm, youre acting the notes and words with your movements. Great job!

Fantastic! Thank you for creating this new dance contest!
This is my entry,


Have a lovely week!

 3 years ago 

Another great dance! I love the way you move your body to the rhythm /outside in the cold/ keeping the positive vibe and smiling. Congrats!

The weather is crazy. Yesterday was cold and windy.
Today has been warm and sunny.
Thank you for sharing interesting dance contests!

Muy bien @donatello, felicidades, aunque como que hacía algo de frío.

Estoy acostumbrado a bailar a cualquier temperatura incluso -5 ° C, jajaja

Ah bueno, yo estaría mínimo temblando como un pollito jajaja.

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@mariluna/deep-house-dance-contest-my-entrance
Hola @shemzee mi entrada, para tu concurso, ame esta melodia saludos..

I hope I can dance jeeejee I am not an expert dancer but to have fun and enjoy this exquisite song maybe I will cheer up ..

Felicidades, me encanta el ritmo y la armonía, buen trabajo amigo, vere si preparo mi entrada. 👏👏👏😘

 3 years ago 

Gracias por las buenas palabras.Me encantaría verte bailar esta canción.

Me sentiría muy libre al bailar esta pista, le quedó espectacular, felicidades @shemzee. Cuenta con mi participación.

 3 years ago 

Me encantaría verte bailar de nuevo @mayelis y estoy muy feliz de que te guste la canción.

hello @shemzee, this is my post, encourage me to join and really enjoy doing it
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@dianakyv/deep-house-dance-contest-dianakyv

I really enjoyed dancing to this song. This is my entry. Greetings

Disfrute mucho bailar esta canción. Esta es mi entrada. Saludos

https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@ediyelly/deep-house-dance-contest-by-shemzee-my-entry-by-ediyelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67551.75
ETH 3252.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65