DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST MY ENTRANCE..

in Dance and music show3 years ago

Hello, what about friends I hope you are great house is a very beautiful music composed of a diversity of electronic sounds, it is a style of electronic dance music that originated in the city of Chicago, United States, around 1981. A few days ago I observed this interesting, contest promoted by @shemzee a few days ago I commented that although I am not a dance professional I would be encouraged to participate and today in the middle of a somewhat controversial day I left a space to dance to the rhythm of electronic music I hope I have arrived on time greetings I hope everyone is encouraged to participate. God bless you!

If you want to participate I leave you the participation link.
https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@shemzee/deep-house-dance-contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66