DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST By @shemzee- My entry By @ediyelly

DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST By @shemzee- My entry By @ediyelly


       Hello friends of Dance and Music, this time I accompany you with the dance of a song that I liked. The rhythm, the harmony, and the sound of the guitars transported me to a magical moment which I enjoyed. The movements of my arms were a product of the sound of the acoustic guitar, which resembles a softer gypsy rhythm. I loved it. This is my participation in the DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST presented by @shemzee, thank you for your support to the community.

--

      Hola amigos de Dance and Music, en esta oportunidad los acompaño con el baile de una canción que me gustó. El ritmo, la armonía, y ese sonido de las guitarras me llevaron a transportarme a un momento mágico el cual disfrute. Los movimientos de mis brazos fueron producto del sonido de la guitarra acústica, que asemeja a un ritmo gitano más suave. Me encantó. Esta es mi participación en el concurso DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST, presentado por @shemzee, gracias por a tu apoyo a la comunidad

Enjoy the music and dance with me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67527.39
ETH 3259.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64