DEEP HOUSE DANCE CONTEST - My entry by @dianakyv

in Dance and music show3 years ago (edited)

Today I join the @shemzee initiative, where he invites us to dance one of his great musical works! I was encouraged to participate and have fun, I really did what I could (lol), I added a little "shuffle", I have been practicing it for several days, and although I know that I still have to learn I think this was a good moment in the company of a good piece of music to move a little further!

Hoy me sumo a la iniciativa @shemzee, donde nos invita a bailar uno de sus grandiosos trabajos musicales!. Me anime a participar y a divertirme, realmente hice lo que pude (lol), le agregué un poco de “shuffle”, llevo varios días practicándolo, y aunque sé que aún me falta por aprender creo que este fue un buen momento en compañía de una buena pieza musical para avanzar un poco más!.

I thank @shemzee for this wonderful space where we can distract ourselves, and discharge any stress that we may have for any circumstance !. I also thank all the users for their support that they give me every day! LET'S KEEP DANCING, Blessings everyone !.

Agradezco @shemzee por esta maravilloso espacio donde podemos distraernos, y descargar cualquier estrés que podamos tener por cualquier circunstancia!. Agradezco también a todos los usuarios por su apoyo que me brindan día a día! SIGAMOS BAILANDO, Bendiciones todos!.
Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bravo! I like your dancing. Great job!
Thanks a million for participating and for your kind words

🤗Thank you! It is an honor to be able to participate, I had previously seen your publications and for this edition I said present !. I enjoyed it very much!. 🤩

Esoo flacaaaa, sientiendo las ondas, saludos !!

Jjajajaaa siiii, por allí hay otro baile así que ya ando cuadrando lo que haré! Saludos mi amigo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48