"Sono un sognatore senza speranza" by Donatello Figliuolo

in Dance and music showlast year (edited)

Dear guitar and music lovers

I filmed this video just half an hour ago.

Original music by Donatello

Sono un sognatore senza speranza
Che cerca l'amore in questa piazza
In ogni sguardo vedo un po' di te
Ma poi svanisce e rimango solo qui

Ogni volta che ti vedo passare
Il mio cuore batte forte come un tamburo
Vorrei dirti che mi piaci da impazzire
Ma poi mi perdo e mi sento un fallito

Le notti lunghe passate a scrivere
Poesie d'amore che non ti farò mai leggere
Ma se mi guardassi un solo istante
Vedresti quanto ti amo veramente

Ogni volta che ti vedo passare
Il mio cuore batte forte come un tamburo
Vorrei dirti che mi piaci da impazzire
Ma poi mi perdo e mi sento un fallito

Forse un giorno troverò il coraggio
Di affrontare la mia paura e dirti ti voglio bene
E se anche tu mi respingerai
Io saprò che almeno ho provato a sognare

Ogni volta che ti vedo passare
Il mio cuore batte forte come un tamburo
Vorrei dirti che mi piaci da impazzire
Ma poi mi perdo e mi sento un fallito

Sono un sognatore senza speranza
Ma non smetterò mai di cercare l'amore
E se un giorno sarò fortunato
Potrò finalmente cantare una canzone d'amore.

English translation

I am a hopeless dreamer
Looking for love in this square
In every look I see a little bit of you
But then it fades away and I'm left alone here

Every time I see you pass
My heart beats like a drum
I would like to tell you that I like you crazy
But then I get lost and feel like a failure

The long nights spent writing
Love poems I'll never let you read
But if you only looked at me for a moment
You would see how much I truly love you

Every time I see you pass
My heart beats like a drum
I would like to tell you that I like you crazy
But then I get lost and feel like a failure

Maybe one day I will find the courage
To face my fear and tell you I love you
And if you reject me too
I will know that at least I tried to dream

Every time I see you pass
My heart beats like a drum
I would like to tell you that I like you crazy
But then I get lost and feel like a failure

I am a hopeless dreamer
But I will never stop looking for love
And if one day I will be lucky
I can finally sing a love song.

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36