I'm happy to announce that "Donatello" token has been deployed on the MINTME blockchain

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

I have been supporting more than 100 different tokens on Mintme.com and now finally "Donatello" token has been deployed on the MINTME blockchain.

I like to support those who need some support but I also need some help. With this new token, https://www.mintme.com/token/Donatello you will be able to support me directly.

I know that if I invested what is in my steemit wallet in my new token, it would the right thing for me but it wouldn't be right for the dance and music community so I'm still here. By supporting my new token you will be also supporting this community.

Uniti per il futuro by Donatello Figliuolo

Thank you for your support!

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Heres a free vote on behalf of @se-witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63061.76
ETH 2602.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75