Dancers and musicians needed

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

It's a very cold day but even yesterday afternoon I was dancing in the park.

I know many dance teachers here in London who still teach and have been doing that for years.

In ten years' time, I should get my pension but I will still dance, sing and play the guitar.

I'm looking for dancers and musicians who like to connect and mix with other like-minded people.

This is the right community. Join us and start sharing your dance and music videos!

I filmed this video yesterday afternoon.

Have fun watching!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

Nice video
I really like the leg work dance
It looks like you are exercising and same time dancing

Thank you for stopping by and being active in the dance and music community!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67073.12
ETH 3507.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.18