Dance week 286 - Dancing to Cosita Linda by Jencarlos and Pitbull

in Dance and music show2 years ago

Dear dance and music lovers

It's very cold but I'm still dancing in the park and I don't think I will stop.

I have realised that I have been dancing the way I do for over a year but that's fine. In a year's time I will dance a bit differently from now, I guess.

I filmed this video yesterday afternoon, I enjoyed the fresh air but the soil was a bit muddy.

Have fun watching!

How to enter Dance and music show week 286, https://steemit.com/hive-118409/@donatello/dance-and-music-show-week.

Sort:  

Am smiling all through the video 😊😊

Thank you so much for stopping by!
Have a nice weekend!

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Thanks for supporting @se-witness with your witness vote. Heres a free vote!

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45