NEW CONTEST ALERT// fresh fruit from your garden or farm week3

in Nature & Agriculture4 days ago

fresh fruit social media template_20240728_205642_0000.png

edit with canva app

Hello everyone

We have come to the end fresh fruit from your garden or farm week 2, in the just concluded contest, we didn't really have enough entry, but all the same, we will be rewarding those that participate.

the winners of week 2 contest are

Winner1 @rumanaafroz

Screenshot_20240804-212644.jpg

CONTEST ALERT// fresh fruit from your garden or farm week2

winner2 @rissi

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9XBWcp7jH1ME1nuJw6DR86w9buD7HDAEoLBTMd2WSTd6LuwVvongWnUkumTjn5vCoKoQfbnfAN8Yfk8Jf3K2EWzvHVQ.jpeg

CONTEST ALERT// fresh fruit from your garden or farm week2

Screenshot_20240804-213838.jpg

Congratulations to you all. Your rewards has been sent

Let's do it again this week

NEW CONTEST ALERT

Welcome to the NEW CONTEST ALERT// fresh fruit from your garden or farm week3 in the nature & agricultural community. Here we celebrate the best of farm fresh produce.

Get ready to showcase your garden's bounty and share your passion for fresh, locally grown produce. I know this season some countries may be out of fruit while some will have enough fruit from their garden or farm. So I have come up with the topic" fresh fruit from your garden or farm is a celebration of the freshest fruits, vegetables, and grains, straight from your farm or garden to our virtual table. It doesn't matter if you are a seasoned farmer, a backyard gardener, or a enthusiastic foodie, we invite you to share your harvest with our community. Let's come together to appreciate the beauty and flavor of fresh, high-quality produce. Share your photos, stories, and tips, and let's inspire each other to grow, cook, and enjoy the best of the season.

Our objective is to showcase and celebrate the best of farm fresh produce.

what we need from you are

👉 Share photos of your fresh fruits . Either from your farm or the one you purchased

👉 Showcase your fresh vegetables from your farm.

Remember to support burnsteem25 by setting 25% to @null and use the hashtag #burnsteem25

  • Don't forget to follow the community account

  • link and resteem this post and make sure you mention my username @mesola so that I can get your entry notification

The contest runs from 4/August/2024 to 11/ August/2024

  • don't forget to invite your friends and family to participate in the contest

REWARD

5 steem power to be share among 3 best categories

I invite you to support @pennsif.witness for growth across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.
Click Here

Cc,
@disconnect
@pennsif

Nature & Agriculture (2048 x 512 px).png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Alhamdulillah..
I would like to say a big thank you to Mrs @mesola who chose my post. May God reward you with your kindness.

 3 days ago (edited)

Error

 3 days ago 

Thank you my friend

@mesola, you should inform us if you have powered down, I have removed my upvote I gave you 12 hours ago. Thank you Let's know if you have not done it yourself but this is your son again.

cc. @edgargonzalez

 3 days ago 

I initiated the power down

Thank you for your response but I thought otherwise so I asked to make sure.

 3 days ago 

I would have stop writing but since my whole life is attached to steemit, I couldn't help but continue posting

You could have continued writing but why the sudden power down? According to the rules we are not supposed to upvote an account in this condition and you know the rules. Sorry, but that's the rule.

 3 days ago 

I know the rules, I'm not writing for support for now. I'm just writing to keep myself busy

 3 days ago (edited)

Greetings friend! I was already able to corroborate the shutdown of her friend Mesola and the vote on her publication has already been withdrawn! @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 56989.27
ETH 2425.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39