Sort:  
 last month 

Thank you my friend

@mesola, you should inform us if you have powered down, I have removed my upvote I gave you 12 hours ago. Thank you Let's know if you have not done it yourself but this is your son again.

cc. @edgargonzalez

 last month 

I initiated the power down

Thank you for your response but I thought otherwise so I asked to make sure.

 last month 

I would have stop writing but since my whole life is attached to steemit, I couldn't help but continue posting

You could have continued writing but why the sudden power down? According to the rules we are not supposed to upvote an account in this condition and you know the rules. Sorry, but that's the rule.

 last month 

I know the rules, I'm not writing for support for now. I'm just writing to keep myself busy

 last month (edited)

Greetings friend! I was already able to corroborate the shutdown of her friend Mesola and the vote on her publication has already been withdrawn! @edgargonzalez

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43