Bitcoin is Booming - What is your favorite cryptocurrency? | BITCOINsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries3 years ago


Image Source, Edited into fotor.com

All-time and all of us favorite Cryptocurrency Bitcoin is my first favorite coin. There is endless talking in regards to the BitCoin, he is King of all coins.

In this post, I will be discussing everything about my first favorite Cryptocurrency that is Bitcoin.

As mentioned in my many earlier post, in 2017 - 2018 I come to know about Cryptocurrency and heard the first time about Bitcoin, since it is my first preference coin all time.

What is my favorite cryptocurrency that I hold or invest in?

No doubts that BITCOIN will be always my first favorite cryptocurrency. During the year 2017 - 2018 as I said I come to know about Cryptocurrency and Bitcoin from my friend, I do have invested INR 5000($ 67.77) in Bitcoin.

Due to now any kind of knowledge, I did this investment blindly. Then bad days started for Bitcoin.

I was in a learning phase and noticed that my investment amount keeps decreasing day by day. During those days I also got to know about mining and third-party mining sites wherein I got trapped and lose almost all my invested coins as those sites accept payment in BTC.

Wallet history 3 years ago when Bitcoin sent and got trapped

The pending coins I can't see now due to Government issue toward Cryptocurrency and this was the first exchange site which was shut down in this ban and now have only limited access, waiting to open all access so that I will at least see my pending coins.

Current view of Exchange wherein I cant see anything.

Why did I choose cryptocurrency Bitcoin?

First I heard only about Bitcoin and hence I have selected this only for investment. I was come to know about this from my friend when he was in profit within a month as he invested a month earlier. After going through some articles that days I see there is a lot of noise going for Bitcoin.

Also found an article wherein I see Bollywood Superstar Actor Amitabh Bachchan has invested in Bitcoin and gets over $100 million top-up.

In May 2015, the superstar and his son Abhishek invested had invested $2,50,000 (approximately Rs 1.6 crore) in Meridian Tech a Singapore based firm founded by Venkata Srinivas Meenavalli.
In 2017, that investment has soared to more than $17.5million (Rs 114 crore; read that as Rs 114,00,00,000). Source

Hence without knowing more and wasting time I choose this for investment and jumped into that Bitcoin crowd noise.

How long have I had Bitcoin?

As I mentioned that I got trapped in the scam sites and lose my lot of Bitcoin, holding period for those coins was around 6 to 7 months, however, the pending coins which I can not see now on the exchange due to a government issue, those are still in holding and will be accessible if we get full access to the exchange which is currently shut down.

What I think of Bitcoin's current performance?

Well everybody is now talking about Bitcoin as its price rally has attracted, but I was monitoring Bitcoin Performance for the last 3 months and shared each of its price movement through my posts, below are the same.

BTC/USD .......Live Chart - Technical View

BTC/USD .......Live Chart - Technical View

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Technical View

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Technical View

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Technical View

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Technical View

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Support Broken.

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - Chart Analysis. Whats Your Opinion?

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart

Crypto Bitcoin Live Chart - 200 Point Achieved.

Now I will tell you what I see at the current performance of Bitcoin value.

After gain, some technical chart reading knowledge, whenever I think about the investment I first prefer to read and understand the chart and its price movement, not only Bitcoin it is for any word market.

Bitcoin gains almost 13000 points from 1st April 2020 which after dropped from 2018 and struggling from that day, in the last 2 months he gains 9500 points this is achieved in just 2 months for which he is trying since 2018. This is big achieved in a very short period of time.

The way it came up like a rocket, it has to be cross 20000 but why Bitcoin is struggling near 19000, this is because 19700 is the point from where Bitcoin was fall, the investors who put their money 2 years ago are now may be selling their coins as they covered the losses or there might be new seller available who are doing short selling, hence Bitcoin is getting some selling pressure due to which it is struggling to cross 20000. Let's understand this on Chart.

Bitcoin Monthly Chart

Bitcoin Day Chart

According to me, it has to cross 20000 on an earlier day after such a rally, but this is level from it was fall so big profit booking and short selling is possible.

Once the recovery complete the rally will start again, there will more we will see after 20000.

What I think of its future prospects?

Bitcoin is the first coin into the Cryptocurrency and proved that it is still on highest and sustain at rank 1 since the beginning.

There is no doubt that the future of Bitcoin is very sharp and very bright. But at the time of investment come, we have to understand its price action so that we will enter at the correct time and get some attractive points.

Hope Bitcoin will think about its high transaction fees and will come up with some implementation, BTCTRON is one of the solutions on this, Spotlight on Poloniex: Bitcoin x TRON Deposit..

So in short the Bitcoin Future is bright.

Do I have a plan to hold, buy more, or sell Bitcoin?

I can't think to buy Bitcoin at the current level, but I really wanted to buy and invest in Bitcoin 3 months ago. However, due to some financial issues, it wasn't possible for me at that time, bad luck.

However, I have an account on one of the Indian Crypto Exchange BuyUcoin, 12 days ago on the occasion of the Indian festival Diwali, this exchange has given Free Bitcoin worth INR 100($ 1.36) to its account users as a reward. I have shared this with all through the post Diwali Festival Gift: Celebrate BitCoin Wali Diwali || Free Bitcoin Worth 101 INR., so that everyone will get this benefit.

This Free Bitcoin reward was worth INR 100($1.36) is now increased by INR 20 as per the current Bitcoin price. This is the only I have held in my wallet.

Bitcoin coins reward worth INR 100


Bitcoin coins reward current price

But I will not stop here only and will surely think to buy more Bitcoin in fact I have already decided to buy more Bitcoin but not at the current price. Once recovery started so I have a plan to buy in between 13000 - 14000, then will add more at 12500, then will add more at 10500.

What other cryptos would I like to buy and hold for the long term?

Below are the cryptos that I would like to buy and hold for the long term. But I will enter into these once there is an opportunity for the buyers according to the technical chart.

  1. Tron(TRX)
  2. XRP
  3. Ether
  4. Litecoin(LTC)
  5. Bitcoin Cash(BCH), just because of its first word Bitcoin.
  6. BitTorrent(BTT)


Thank You.
@stream4u

#bitcoinbooming
#india

The Preferences For My All Posts and Comments are Set For 100% Power Up.



Sort:  

It must have really been heart breaking for you when your BTC got trapped and there was nothing you could do. Above all you still kept that memory with you and decided to share it with us today.

However, I have an account on one of the Indian Crypto Exchange BuyUcoin

It's good that you've decided to summon up the courage to hold cryptocurrencies especially this current one you're holding and earning.

❤️❤️❤️❤️ ❤️
Becky.

Yes, I am holding a Bitcoin worth INR 100($ 1.36) that I got from the Indian Crypto Exchange BuyUcoin as a reward.

The current value of this reward is now increased by INR 20($ 0.27), but I have the plan to invest in Bitcoin once recovery start and complete.

Thank You.

#onepercent #india #affable

LTC BTT XRP TRX...
Right choice!

Thank you for pointing me to the right choice.

Once recovery completed and all are at their normal trading session, then I will look for a buying opportunity and accordingly entered into the trend.

#onepercent #india #affable

Thank you for taking part in the Bitcoin is Booming Crytpo Challenge.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank You

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA. I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers joining Steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, My Town in Ten Pics, Better Life, etc. Also, keep engaging with others to win #onepercent & #twopercent votes.

Thank You for the support.

Yes, I am following @steemitblog to get the latest update from Steem Community. Also, I am one of the active users in writing challenges and contest such as The diary game Season 3, Better Life, etc. Also, engaging with other posts.

Thank You.

#onepercent #india #affable

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63423.66
ETH 3077.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87