This is me, Rahul from India

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hey everyone,

I am Rahul Sahu, I belong to country India which is natures gift and I am so happy to born in India it is very big populous country with great variation in living lifestyle. I am doing my graduation in BAMS (Bachelor of Ayurvedic Medicine and Bachelor of Surgery) from Mumbai. I'm currently a third year graduation student.

IMG_20190825_150309.jpg

My hobbies

playing cricket is my favourite hobby I use to play everyday but due to corana this is not possible nowadays, listening old melody songs 🎧, paintings, Reading books, etc is also my hobby

As I am teaching in an class I also love teaching my fellow students

I am not a selfi fan. I click just amount of photos.

I have few knowledge about cryptocurrency and I think this will goes up in the coming future.

why I joined steem??

My aim is to attain financial independence as early as possible so I do some extra work for it like I teach in my free time,and I think this platform is going to help me a lot so I came here, with help my one friend very much active on steem nowadays @sumit10698 I saw his post earning very well, he has invited me in very beginning but I didn’t joined and when I recently visited his profile I was shocked with his earning. So I decided to join this platform.

Sort:  

Hello @rahul199, I'm @mariita52 from the Steem welcome team. Welcome! I just hope you have fun, to expand your participation in the platform I invite you to follow @steemitblog, check their publications and prepare to participate in "The Diary Game" 2, which will begin on August 1, read daily updates from @steemitblog and you adjust to your rhythm. I'm from Venezuela by the way, I only speak Spanish, but I use the translator. Happy and long life.
@steemcurator03. Upvote!

Glad that you joined the platform , it’s my honour that you decided to join this community. Hope you will be part of this growing community in long coming future.

Hey @steemcurator01 can you kick start his journey on steem.

Hello @rahul199 welcome to steemit my friend! Thank you so much for introducing yourself here within Newcomer's community! We are glad to have you here!

Hi @rahul199 welcome to Steem Community.
I hope you will enjoy your blogging journey on Steemit.
We have a community for newcomers here and a program where you will go through a series of achievements and completing some tasks so you get to be familiar with steem ecosystem. For a start, please check out this post here

Please follow @steemitblog for the latest update and news on steem and @steemingcurators for Steem Community contest and challenges.
See you soon!

Hi @rahul199 please edit your post and put a picture of yourself holding a paper with written your username and date of photo. When successfully edited please mention me here!

Cc - @sumit10698

You have been upvoted by Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @ steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as #theshoppinggame #thelucky10s and #thediarygame Season 2 that will start in August.


Welcome to the great platform Rahul. Wish you flourish and all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53