The Diary Game(Season 2)- Day 46 (21th September 2020)-Back 2 back 2nd birthday celebration in a weeksteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hello Steemeans,

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

Today also I wake up early in the morning but not for the morning walk or jogging but I have an appointment in the passport office. I need to reach there at 10 am in the morning. the nearest passport office from my home is closed nowadays due to corona another nearest passport office take almost 1:30 hr to reach there, that's why I wake up early and get ready to go there but somehow I can't go there that's why I cancel the appointment.

Near about 11 am my dad calls me to go to the CIDCO office for some work. Cidco's office is 45 minutes away from my house on a walk. so I think that I did not go for a walk in the morning so go to the cidco office by walk. In return, I also need to go to the bank to collect my returned check. when I returned from the cidco office it's almost 1 am there is a very big queue outside of the bank since due to corona at a time only one person can go to the bank. I feel very hungry also that's why I not stop there and go home.

image.png
I clicked this picture while going to cidco office by walk.

I reach home near about 1:45 pm. Today my mom makes sabji of palak which I did not like much that's why I make pasta for me. After eating pasta I rest for some time and then go to the studio. Today I have one webinar also near about 4 pm. I attend that webinar. I can't share the details regard the webinar because it's confidential.

image.png
I make pasta for today in lunch

In the evening we bought two cake for a friend to celebrate his birthday. we do so much fun today. I also record video but I can't share the video in the diary game post but I capture some pictures also which will I share with all of you. earlier we celebrate birthdays inside my studio so we need to clean it and there are also chances to break any things, that's why today we cut his cake outside the studio. so that nothing will get damaged.

image.png

Birthday Cake of my Friend

image.png

After cutting cake we all friends take a group picture
After cutting the cake it's almost 8 pm. we all go home. I not have much hunger today because we eat too much cake today that's why I not et anything. I directly go to feed the dogs.

Fitness Activity

Today I not go for a morning walk or jogging but I walk too much. With the help of all that my today's score is also more than 20000. Now I will try to maintain this score and try to score more than 30000 step counts. Currently, I have near about 14000 afit tokens in my actifit wallet.

Number of words and character in this post

image.png

Number of words in this post excluding all the headlines, greetings, and screenshot explanation.

I am a team member of @steemingindia01, our official post you can check here steemingindia 01
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

This Post is 100% Power UP

#india #bestofindia
Thank you for reading my post! Keep Steeming and participate in #thediarygame

Sort:  

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game. Also, join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59273.25
ETH 2758.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28