The Diary Game(Season 2)- Day 44 (19th September 2020)-Last Viva of Project is also DonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steeming Diaries4 years ago

Hello Steemeans,

Welcome, all to my today's #thediarygame post.

Today I wake up at 8 am and after that, I fastly brush teeth and take bath and start making my system ready for my final year project presentation, viva, and also Execution of the project also. Our project guide gives us 11 am for viva. at 10:30 he gives me a Zoom meeting link and tells me to share with my project partners and join before 10-15 minutes.

image.png
I Clicked this before starting the Viva Meeting

At 10:30 electricity is gone in my area that's why I can't use wi-fi for project viva and my 3 recharge also expired today so I quickly recharge my mobile number so that I can use mobile data for viva. our viva on for more than 1 hour and after in between I get out from the meeting due to network issues but we complete our project viva successfully and we finish our viva exam near about 12 pm. Finally, the practical and viva exams are getting over today and now we are waiting for the time-table of the theory exam.

After Finishing viva I fill very relaxed and I get a nap for 1-2 hours and when I wake up I feel very hungry I see that there are two packets of maggie in the caret so I make maggie. after getting maggie I go to the studio.

image.png
I found Twwo packet of maggie which i bought 2 week ago

image.png

I clicked picture while making maggie

In-studio now we have to wear masks even we are alone in the shops because now municipal corporations will fine 5000 if you not wear masks in the shop. I not find this rule that good because why you need to wear a mask even no one is around you. after 7 pm we closed the shop and come home.

After few time it's time for the dinner today is Saturday so my mom make Khichadi(Dish make by mix of Rice & Dal) for dinner. every Saturday their is Khichadi for dinner and it's my favorite. After Finishing dinner i go and feed the dogs outside y house. Today my mom makes roti for them and also some of them not eat roti that's why I bought Biscuite for them.

image.png
I clicked it while feeding dog outside my house

Fitness Activity

Today I score more than 12000 steps in actifit fitness tracker app. From last few days i not score much. but now when viva exams get over i will try to score more scores from tomorrow onward. Now I have total of 14345 afit tokens n actifit wallet.

Number of words and character in this post

image.png

Number of words in this post excluding all the headlines, greetings, and screenshot explanation.

I am a team member of @steemingindia01, our official post you can check here steemingindia 01
If you want to know more about me pls read my introduction post

If you like My post, please upvote, comment, resteem and follow!

This Post is 100% Power UP

#india #bestofindia
Thank you for reading my post! Keep Steeming and participate in #thediarygame

Sort:  

Best of luck for your theory exam.

#onepercent
#affable
#india

Thank you :)

because now municipal corporations will fine 5000 if you not wear masks in the shop.

Although the fine amount is too much, I strongly feel that this step is necessary, we can not be so careless. COVID-19 is real and we need to be more careful than ever.

Today my mom makes roti for them and also some of them not eat roti that's why I bought Biscuite for them.

You are doing a noble job. Dogs are amazing pets and most loyal.

Have a great day.

Steem on.

#onepercent #india #affable

You have been upvoted by @sapwood A Country Representative from INDIA I am voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator07 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit.

--- Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community and other writing challenges and contest such as The diary game

Also join LUCKY 10S

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59149.53
ETH 2749.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29