Winer Announcement The Diary game contest week 02 steem passion community

in Steem passion3 years ago

WINER 2 DAIRY.jpg

Thanks to all the friends who are part of this contest. The purpose of this contest is to make the best post on this platform and write good content.

I liked the posts of many people working in our community but you all know that only four of them deserve a reward.

And I congratulate those who have won this competition

Steem Prize Distribution Table.

User RankUsernamePrizePost Link
1@muaazali085Visit Post
2@riska-amanda3Visit Post
3@nadeembhatti2Visit Post
4@rifki11Visit Post

Proof of Steem distribution Week 02

Screenshot_8.png

After the second week is over, it has been decided that we have to continue the third one in the same way

All of you community members are asked to tell your friends about this contest and make them a part of it.

Click here Visit Post
WEEK one rules and post

Some of the rules of Week 3 have been changed
About Tags #betterlife #thediarygame #passiondairycontest #steemexclusive #steemit #countrytag

Note

same Prize dairy game contest week 03

Telegram community group
WhatsApp community group

Sort:  

Sir your work is very nice i appreciate your post you are doing good job and good work

 3 years ago 

Thank you I'm doing all this for the community

 3 years ago 

Alhamdulillah, I managed to get to the 4th place, I am very grateful to you, in this contest I will try to be even better.

You are doing a great job, Ahmed Bhai

I am really glad and honored to see my name i ducted by honorable admin @ahmadcmk sir🖤 really thankful to you☺

 3 years ago 

You are doing a great job and you continue your work like this

Thank you from the bottom of my heart for giving us such good information

Thanyou so much sir☺
In Sha Allah💎

You are doing good job
Ahmad bhai

I have a one question @ahmadcmk bro if you don't mind... As you know writing Articles and publishing content is difficult as compared to uploading diaries... But I haven't got enough courage and support in your community ! That made me force to ask from you .. ! I have been posting on daily basis but haven't got courage and support from your side that make me feel sad... If here your community don't like articles I'll quit this community 😊

 3 years ago 

What you want from me?
I naver spourt your every post
Write post in contest

@ahmadcmk bro the purpose of my comment was that in this community no one appreciate original Articles even not supported by Admin and moderator of this community that's what I want to highlighted !

 3 years ago (edited)

I am very happy because my post is appreciated as the 2nd winner in this week's competition, the greeting "for friends who have not been lucky keep the spirit, because with hard work we can definitely achieve it", greetings from me @riska-amanda to Admin our dear @ahmadcmk

my participation in this contest:

https://steemit.com/hive-113437/@riska-amanda/contest-session-3-week-3-better-life-diary-game-special-guest-16-may-2021-or-or-steem-passion-or-or-by-riska-amanda

Congratulation to all members who's win " The Diary Game Computation.best of lick

I saw your post. Your post is very good and you are working very hard and honestly and you use very good words in your post and you can tell us with very commentary about everything explains...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94