thediarygame 05/05/2021I had a very busy and happy day today

in Steem passion3 years ago

Hello!
How are you guys! I hope you are all well. My morning started today. It was time for dawn. My wife was standing on top of me and shouting, "Get up, time is running out. Go and fetch yoghurt from the shop. I have fallen into a deep sleep." I got up from bed, washed my hands and went to get yoghurt. When I came back, there were 20 minutes left until the end of the time for Suhoor. I hurried to Suhoor and offered Fajr prayers and fell asleep. When I woke up, it was time for me to go to work. I took a shower, changed my clothes and started getting ready to go to work. When I came into the room after taking a shower, I still had sleep in my eyes. Dried and ready to go to work
IMG-20210505-WA0012.jpg
When I was about to leave the house, my mother called me to her room. She had to talk to me. For Eid, I said, "OK, my mother is fine."
IMG-20210505-WA0020.jpg
So I first cleaned the motorbike with a cloth. After cleaning the motorbike thoroughly, I got out of the house on a motorbike to go to work from home. When I was leaving the house on a motorbike, my wife also He requested me to bring the suit of my choice for Eid. I smiled and said yes to him and left the house with loving eyes. When I left the house, my wife said goodbye to me. I have a habit of saying hello whenever I leave the house and then leaving and when I come back home I still say hello to everyone in the house.
IMG-20210505-WA0014.jpg
Then I got on the bike to the clothes shopping center where I work. Arriving there, I put the motorcycle on one side and started customer dealing myself. It is Eid season so the customer demand increases in the morning. I have done a lot of customer deals from morning to evening today. You get a commission of ten rupees for a thousand suits. Today I have sold a lot of suits and my one thousand commission today. Customers are very annoying all day long. Today I had to carry clothes for my family, so I selected a suit for my mother and wife.
IMG-20210505-WA0013.jpg
I get very tired after working all day. I spent my whole day in this job and during Iftar I was discharged from the center. When I was discharged, the day was a little short. When I was on my way after vacation, I realized that I have to buy my shoe for Eid. On the way there was a shoe shop of a dear friend of mine. I went straight to his shop and saw the shoe for myself. The shopkeeper showed me different types of shoes, one of which I liked. I put it on my feet and filled it to size and asked for its price. The shopkeeper told me that I paid Rs. 2,000 for a while. He gave me a shoe for Rs. 1,500 which I bought for Rs. 1,500.
IMG-20210505-WA0009.jpg
After buying the shoe, I hurried home because the time for Iftar was near. When I was returning from work, on the way I bought a watermelon for Iftar at home which I got for Rs. 150 when I When I reached home, my mother and my wife had completed all the arrangements for Iftaar. When I reached home, I washed my hands first and sat in front of the fan and dried my sweat for a while.
Then Imam Sahib spoke for Iftar. I broke my fast. Today I drank the juice of dates and falsa in Iftar which is very delicious and removes the heat of stomach and liver. After that I ate dumplings. What my wife made at home was very tasty and delicious. I ate dumplings with full stomach. After eating dumplings, I offered Maghrib prayers. After Maghrib prayers, I came home and ate food. He brought his mother and wife a suit for the young man to check. He likes it very much. Then we all sat at home and started gossiping and the adhan of Isha will start. I will remember Allah in my prayers.
IMG-20210505-WA0008.jpg

Sort:  

I appreciate your post your work is very good so nice of you my dear

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Your posts are very good I liked it very much

Thank you so much

Your post is a preparation for Eid preparations And i like your post very much

Good work

Thanks

Thanks

Your picture is very cute sitting on a motorcycle Your very sweet post Bapu has also written every aspect You have written a diary from morning to evening

Thank you brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87