Contest Session (2) week (2) Better Life Diary Game, Steem Passion || My notebook today, repeating the lesson for preparation for taking the Class Promotion and Competition Exam || 8 May 2021.

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum!!

Good evening friends, see me again tonight, my gratitude to Allah who has given me the strength and opportunity so that I can meet you all again tonight, tonight I would like to post a diary as a contest in this community. , before I start I am very grateful to @ahmadcmk for making this amazing contest, also solely for the progress of this community, and I am also very grateful to the moderators who always help admin. we pray that this community will thrive in the future, So I immediately explained about my diary, hopefully useful !!

In the morning

IMG_20210508_183117.jpg

In the morning after performing the dawn prayer I repeated the religious lesson, namely the book of Fiqh, it was appropriate because I was one of the pesantren children, I am now living in Al-hilal Al-Aziziyah accommodation which is located in Nibong Wakeuh not too far from where I live, if I want to go home I have to travel up to 2 hours if we take a motorbike if we take it by car maybe it will be faster and the time we take will be short, I've been boarding there for about 2 years now 3 years, on the day I want to repeat my lessons because when I come home I will face the exam for class promotion, starting now every morning after dawn prayers, reading a little dhikr and praying I decide to repeat my lessons, and also simply not to miss lessons .

IMG_20210508_183105.jpg

IMG_20210508_183051.jpg

I really like to repeat the science of fiqh because the science of fiqh is the knowledge that we use in everyday life, the book of fiqh that I am studying is the Bajuri book which is a book that is studied by students in grade 2, sometimes learned by class children 3 it depends on the rules of the hut, in it there are a lot of laws that we use in our daily life such as how to purify, various kinds of uncleanness, Tithe, fasting, marriage, accusation, and others, in which it is clearly explained and details are arranged neatly, consisting of the Book, Fasal, and Chapter.

The science of fiqh is the most important science that we have to learn so that we know the law of law in our daily lives so that we don't do something wrong in religion, I study hard now because I heard from my friends that I would be chosen to take part in the competition. Kitab represents Al-Hilal Al-Aziziyah Islamic boarding school, I am very excited because I want to win, my most important goal is to make my parents proud, and want to bring the good name of Al-Hilal Al-Aziziyah Islamic boarding school so that if people see it they will send their children to boarding schools, thus it will be one way to make Islamic boarding schools more advanced by increasing the number of students and will improve the quality of the boarding schools.

To win the championship, of course I have to study hard and confidently, I also really hope that all of you support me so that I can be more enthusiastic about participating in the championship, this time I want to do my best to win, last year I won the championship. in various fields, I hope this time I can win and make my parents proud.

IMG_20210508_183139.jpg

This is my award certificate last year when I participated in the syarhil Quran competition in the city of Hokseumawe, North Aceh which was held in Blang Mancrum village, North Aceh district, with Allah's permission and hard work I won the championship in the competition, I was very happy because of the greatest desire I was granted by Allah SWT, namely to make my parents proud, my heart was very happy when I saw my parents smile when I saw that I had won the championship, I am very grateful to Allah for the blessings and gifts that have been given to me.

From a young age I had been trained by my parents to take part in various competitions and was guided by my maternal uncle, what they most expected from me was that I should be a speaker, I was trained hard by my uncle who was supported by my parents. , wherever and whenever there is a competition I have to be ready to participate in it, to achieve that goal I have to train hard and face it with great patience, so wherever there is a race I always participate, sometimes I win and sometimes I also win. it didn't work, when it didn't work I didn't feel disappointed but instead it made me more enthusiastic to fight and train, until now I have participated in many competitions and have succeeded in reaching my biggest goal, which is to make my parents proud, now I rarely participate the race because my age is increasing over time, deep The maximum age for participants is limited to 19 years, there are so many competitions held but I can no longer be a participant unless there is a competition that is specially held for adults, but I am very happy because I have made my parents proud of me.

InShot_20210508_182735226.jpg

These are all the award trophies that I got in various fields of competition, some I got in the field of syarhil Quran, some I got in the field of giving speeches, some I got in the field of Quiz, and some I got in the field of Yasin memorization, however I am not satisfied with that.

Over time I also felt sleepy when I studied, I felt very sleepy, finally I decided to sleep.

Not long after I slept, the call to prayer was uttered, I immediately rushed to the bathroom to take wuzuk and midday prayers, after that I decided to study again because I had no other activities to complete, I immediately took my book, as the afternoon went I arrived to get rid of my boredom because of my daily life at home, so I went out for a walk.

Afternoon

IMG_20210508_183537.jpg

After that I took a shower and got ready to get rid of my boredom, I immediately picked up my friend who was next to the village, the two of you hurried on the trip, I left at 16.00 at first we just wanted to take a walk around Nibong Street, however the road was very quiet, while on the way my friend also proposed his idea, he invited me to go to the town of Hokseumawe which is very far from where we live, because I was forced to agree to his invitation, we immediately rushed to the city of Hokseumawe.

However, half of the time, we almost arrived, so we decided to go back home, it is said that our story did not reach our destination, our trip only reached the city of Bayu.

IMG20210508221949.jpg

IMG20210508222004.jpg

IMG20210508221940.jpg
When we arrived at Geudong Pasee we did not stop first to break our fast at 19.30, it turned out that the people were quite busy, we did not stop because my friend had a task to complete, I also brought a motorbike at full speed. focus due to the motor running at 150. with an empty stomach not eating anything we arrived home, I took my friend to his house then I immediately rushed home, at 8:00 p.m. I arrived home, I impatiently went home to break the fast fasting. Unhappy day 😅

That's the story of my life today, I would like to say a thousand thanks to admin @ahmadcmk and the moderator @shahab1998 who made this contest, also solely for the progress of this community. I hope this community will be more advanced for the future.

Best regards @rifki1, Wassalam !!

Sort:  

I saw a post of yours earlier You made very cute photos in that too In your post today, the pictures remain very sweet. And you have written a very good diary of your day I liked your diary

 3 years ago 

In terms of which is funny, friend.

Assalamu alaikum your photo is very beautiful and you are inside the Holy Quran is very interesting and very beautiful

Mashaallah, you like this post, we have a lot of pictures that you put in the post, and apart from this you have written a lot about them, we call you very nice and you like this post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20