Contest Session (2) week (2) Better Life Diary Game [My monthly routine at Posyandu Desa] 8 May 2021 || steem passion || by @riska-amanda

in Steem passion3 years ago (edited)

Dear friend steemians...!!!

IMG_20210507_205149.jpg

Assalamua'laikum wr.wb

Good afternoon beloved friends, hopefully friends are all right, nothing lacking, on this happy occasion to coincide at the 27th of Ramadan without feeling that soon Ramadan will leave us, Ramadan will go far after one year before we meet him again. , but will we still be able to meet him again, will we still be given a long life until next year, suddenly my tears are flowing while writing word for word at this time, may Allah still bring us together until the end of this Ramadan and until we are years old In the future and we can meet again with Ramadan next year, because Ramadan is the most glorious month where in this month all the deeds we do will be multiplied by our God, Azza wajalla, Aamiin ...

As usual this morning I woke up early, the clock showed 3:30 a.m. as usual, my youngest child also woke up and it was not a problem for me, after waking up I hurriedly went to the kitchen to prepare food, after all I prepare food on the new table, I wake up my children and my beloved husband, then we eat sahur together, after eating sahur, my son and I take the opportunity not to sleep anymore by spending this morning with the Koran, my son Talita also joined the recitation, I carefully took the Alqur'an suddenly my child also took the other one, at first I felt anxious that he was afraid that the Koran would be torn by him, because he was still a small child, his age was not suitable for recitation. , he is still 2.5 years old, but what he did after taking the Qur'an subhanallah,
he immediately kissed it and then opened it and continued reading it, he followed the rhythm and the reading that I read, sometimes I like to smile dal I don't mind what he said in the best language he could, but I didn't try to stop him afraid that he would disturb me who was reading the Koran

IMG_20210425_135106.jpg

After spending a few hours doing household activities, the clock shows 9:00 a.m. in the morning, I have many activities to do today, today I have a routine task that I do every month, namely posyandu activities, before carrying out the posyandu we have invited especially mothers who have toddlers from the age of zero (0) to those aged 49 months, in addition to children we also invite pregnant women and also pus and wus as recommended according to the target at the posyandu, our posyandu has five cadres with assistance by a health worker sent from the local puskesmas in our sub-district, our sub-district named Syamtalira Aron, represented by 27 villages in all sub-districts.

Our Posyandu is called "Posyandu Mawar Merah" we give this nickname because we want our Posyandu to smell like the fragrance of roses everywhere we are always looking for.

Next I present some activities at the posyandu, let's see togeth

This is the mosque where we carry out the posyandu

IMG_20210507_203056-01-01.jpeg

activities at the posyandu

IMG_20210507_202030-01.jpeg

activities at the posyandu

IMG_20210507_202013-01.jpeg

activities at the posyandu

IMG_20210507_202013-01.jpeg

activities at the posyandu

IMG_20210507_202128-02.jpeg

activities at the posyandu

IMG_20210507_202110-01.jpeg

This posyandu is an effort made by the community, for the community whose benefits can also be felt by local people who carry out posyandu. Recently our posyandu is running very smoothly, the children also feel happy when they are at the posyandu, at our posyandu. We also provide some children's toys, the reason we provide toys so that children feel at home during the posyandu implementation, in addition to toys we also provide additional food education (PMT) in the form of food consisting of bread, canned milk, green bean porridge and so on, every month we provide a variety of foods so that children like it, in addition to additional food counseling we also provide medicines that are specially brought by health workers such as birth control pills, paracetamol, vitamin A for pregnant women, postpartum mothers and also for toddlers, vitamin A For toddlers, it is given twice a year, namely in February and August, if for pregnant women and postpartum mothers it is given When it's needed, we also weigh for toddlers and also provide services for pregnant women, we are very happy that our posyandu activities are almost over today.

Here I am presenting this month's PMT food

PMT this month

IMG_20210507_202505-01.jpeg

PMT this month

IMG_20210507_202444-01.jpeg

PMT this month

IMG_20210507_202404-02.jpeg

After doing posyandu activities for a long time without feeling the clock had shown 1:00 p.m. we all rushed home and dismissed the event, after arriving home I immediately went to the bathroom to take wuzuk and perform the noon prayer, after noon prayer I took the opportunity to take a nap , after a long nap I woke up at 16:00 WIB, not long after I woke up suddenly the sound of the call to prayer was heard, I rushed to carry out the Asr prayer and then went to the kitchen to prepare food to break the fast, after everything was ready finally the time to break the fast had arrived , we as a family break our fast together with gratitude, that's my short post on today's opportunity I want to say a thousand thanks to the admin of the steem passion community @ahmadcmk as well as our dear moderator @shahab1998 who has held a contest on steem passion until the second week this, we are very happy with the contest i ni, I am very happy to be able to share my activities today, please support my friends for my post, I am also sorry if any of my words or writings offend my friends, friends can give suggestions via comments below this.

Dearest greetings from @riska-amanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

continue to be enthusiastic in carrying out your duties @riska-amanda

thank you for your motivation friend

Yes, I once saw that the leaves of tobacco are very big and there are seeds on top of it and these stones look very beautiful. You told me in great detail about tobacco. I liked your post.

Thanks my friends

Your collection is nice . the photography is very beautiful.

Thank

Riska amanda Assalamu Alaikum your picture is baby recite the Holy Quran picture.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72