Nueva Dinámica: Un Power Up con Estilo Original -Semana 11-

in Colombia-Originallast year (edited)
Hello my dear steemians friends ,

Once again I am presented by @colombiaoriginal for Power-up contest number-11.

For this competition, I have made a different attempt this time, I have prepared an illusion sketch with a black sketch pen, I have used only an A-4 sheet and black sketch pen to prepare it.

The specialty of this sketch is that if you look at it carefully from its main point, you will see its ends going from top to bottom and from bottom to top.

First of all, I put a black dot in the middle of the A-4 sheet and enlarged it, then drawn many zigzag lines coming out of that dot. , after that filled the middle of those crooked lines with black lines and my illusion picture was ready, it took me only 45 minutes to prepare it. I am presenting below all the pictures made of this.

8.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

7.jpg

Now I want to show my power up with this sketch, currently I have around 1905 steam power in my account wallet while my target is to reach 5000 by the middle of this year, and I believe I will be able to achieve this target by Mag June. Will definitely get it by 2023.

Today I am powering up my wallet with 100 Steem to move forward towards achieving this goal.

And its screen shot is shown below::

Screenshot (17).png

1- Screen shot before power up

Screenshot (18).png

2-screen shot of the middle of the power sub

Screenshot (19).png

3-Screen shot after power up

I do not only hope that you will like my illusion masterpiece,
Thanks guys.

@sur-riti
{Pictures are taken by my own mobile phones camera]

This time also I want to invite three of my friends to participate in this community contest.

@astilem

@chiabertrand

@steemkidss

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Hola @sur-riti.

Interesante forma de realizar un dibujo que se vea como si fuese un agujero real, por otra parte, sigue fortaleciendo tu cuenta, vas por muy buen camino, espero sigas así y éxitos en el concurso.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club100

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

 last year 

Muchas gracias, @chucho te gusta mi trabajo, esta apreciación me levantará la moral.

Hi, @sur-riti,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 last year 

Thank you very much .

 last year 

Hola amigo @sur-riti.

Estás entre los ganadores del reto del Power Up, debes publicar otro artículo dentro de la comunidad #Colombia-Original para poder recibir tu voto Booming.

 last year (edited)

@colombiaoriginal Gracias señor, pronto publicaré mi nuevo post. gracias de nuevo por elegirme para esto

Enlace de la publicación activa https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@sur-riti/feeling-and-emotions

TEAM MILLIONAIRE

Your post has been successfully curated by @franyeligonzalez at 40%.

His publication has been awarded for being one of the winners of the community contest (Colombia-Original).

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high quality contests for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote in the weekly list of Top Contests.

 last year 

Thank you, I will keep trying to do better.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67723.65
ETH 3810.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50