A Power Up with Original Style -Week 30-My power Up

in Colombia-Originallast year

Greetings and my best wishes in advance to all my respected Steemit friends and contestants of this contest.

Today I am participating once again in the New Dynamic: A Power Up with Original Style -Week 30 orgnised by @colombiaoriginal , admin of Colombia-Original

I want to invite my friends to participate in this contest:-

@marianaceleste

@metti

@arispranata5

ai-generated-8158475_1280.jpg

source

I win the first Dolphin title in the last week of June 2023.

As I already told in my previous posts that my upcoming goal is to deposit 7500 STEEM POWER in my account by the end of this year 2023.

So far I have accumulated around 5810 Steem Power in my wallet to achieve my goal , which means I have to collect only 1690 Steem in next few months , which was probably not a tough target .

but due to my health problems I was not fit to participate in the contests at present so I lost some of my valuable time .

But I still want to achieve this goal very soon so I will work hard and to achieve this goal, I will definitely need your cooperation.

I have written about 200 posts so far and will try to write about 110 more posts in the next coming months.

I want to tell you one more thing that till date I have not cash out even once from this platform and my club is 100 club continuously. I have no plans to cash out in near future .

This time I am very late to participate in the competition due to my health issue my participation was delayed.

Now the total accumulated steam power in my account is 5810 and today I will increase it by 110 steam power.

And now I have 5921 Steem in my account.

This way, seeing my Steem power increasing in my wallet makes me feel empowered, and I think when my voting power is increasing, I will be able to upvote more people. And also I will complete my double dolphin goal soon. I promise to this community that in the next competition I will show some original style Power up to win the contest.

showing you the screen shots of step by step done for steam power up

1] Screen shot before power up when my STEEM POWER was 5810.642 in my wallet .

Screenshot (117).png

2] Screen shot of powering up of 110.517 STEEM POWER to my wallet

Screenshot (118).png

3] Screen shot after power up in my wallet and now my STEEM POWER is 5921.159

Screenshot (119).png

I will be highly obliged if you leave your comments on my posts.

I assure you my best efforts in near future and hope your support.

Thank you.

fountain-pen-1851096_1280.jpg

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)

Thanks reply-off

 last year 

Un gran saludo amigo @sur-riti
Esperamos que estés mucho mejor de salud, y que pronto cualquier malestar a nivel de salud sea superado. Es bueno ver que está acitvo nuevamente, esperamos seguir viéndolo por aquí.

Su poder de voto sigue creciendo, es lo importante, esperamos también que logre esa meta de llegar a 7500sp antes de que termine est año. Muchas gracias por participar en el Original Power Up.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#club100
Fecha de verificación11-08-2023

image.png

gracias Señor
Comentaste mi publicación de encendido eligiendo palabras muy emotivas.
honor y respeto

Hai @sun-riti senang rasanya di undang ke blog anda. Saya melihat anda sangat antisias dalam upaya membina akun anda, beberapa upaya sudah anda lakukan dengan baik. Membuat posting hingga ratusan dan bertahan di #club100, ini adalah langkah yang patut ditiru semua orang. Selamat atas lencapaian anda sejauh ini teman, itu adalah hasil yang sangat signifikan dalam eksistensi anda di steem blokchain, semoga saya bisa melakukan hal yang sama seperti anda. Saat ini saya hanya terikat oleh beberapa pekerjaan serius di dunia offline. Segera setelah ini saya akan kembali eksis membuat posting. Terimakasih telah mengundang saya kawan. Salam

Melihat siaran saya, anda telah menyatakan pemikiran yang begitu indah mengenainya, terima kasih banyak. Saya harap awak akan kembali tidak lama lagi.

Waooo amigo, maravilloso, espero cumpla esa meta y que se mejore para que pueda seguir publicando y así llegar a la meta mas rápido.

Éxitos amigo, mucha suerte 🤗 y felicidades por ese encendido que va sumando para lograr su objetivo 👏.

Me gustaría darle las gracias desde el fondo de mi corazón por sus buenos deseos.
Con respeto y honor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57852.72
ETH 2355.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44