THE DIARY GAME : 14.01.2024

in Colombia-Original6 months ago

As-Salamu Alaykum (Peace Be Upon You)
IMG_20231225_153511~2.jpg
Cover photo

“Life without liberty is like a body without spirit".- Kahlil Gibran


It was a typical morning for me. It was too cold outside. I spent my morning in my room. Checking my social accounts was my priority while spending time at home. One of my friends called me. But I couldn't pick up his call because I was sleeping.

When I called back to my friend, I was surprised to hear that my friend had come home this morning. He lives in Dhaka city for his professional purposes. He was tired. Because he traveled around 300km or more to reach home. So I didn't meet him today.

I took a bath at noon. For the past few days, I have been bathing in hot water. With the decreasing temperature, it's getting complicated to take a shower with cold water. After taking my shower I completed my breakfast. Then I took a rest.

IMG_20240114_170808.jpg
Having tea in the afternoon

In the afternoon I had some outdoor activities. A younger brother called me for a hangout. We met in the tea stall. Finally, I got a company to have some fun and became a part of social interactions.

IMG_20240114_171302.jpg
While walking on this road in the afternoon

We ate cream rolls and drank tea from the tea stall. Then we had a pleasant walk in the neighborhood. We took a walk to the diesel shop office.

IMG_20240114_171403.jpg
The younger brother whom I met
IMG_20240114_171847.jpg
Enjoyed this view of the diesel shed office

We had a lot of fun while walking. A few minutes later I took farewell from the younger brother and came home. I took some money from my father to buy a pack of spicy snack mix and a pack of noodles. The price of a pack of noodles was approximately 0.18 USD and the price of a pack of spicy snack mix was around 0.091 USD.

IMG_20240114_173711.jpg
I bought a packet of spicy snack mix and a packet of noodles

After buying those I came home. In the evening my sister-in-law was cooking noodles. But it was time to play badminton. So I declared that I would eat noodles after playing badminton. I left home and met my friends. We ate boiled eggs from a street egg shop. Then we went to play badminton.

IMG_20240114_193911.jpg
My friends were playing Badminton
IMG_20240114_212105.jpg
My friends dropped me near my home

After playing badminton I went to a stall with my friends. My friend drank tea from the tea stall. Then I took farewell from my buddies and came home. I got freshened up. I took my dinner early. I got late to take my sleep because I had written my previous diary and submitted my diary on the Steemit platform.

It's the end of my diary today. May everyone be healthy and safe. I will try to share my activities with you for the next day.


Camera Device- Realme C53


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here https://steemlogin.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=pennsif.witness&approve=1]


Thank you for reading ❤️

Sort:  

Hello, @sohanurrahman. You took some nice pictures of your neighborhood. It's nice you enjoyed some tea and played some badminton with friends. I'm curious about the weather. I've never lived in a cold place. I hope you guys are alright.

Kind regards.

Yeah it was too cold. What is the temperature in your region?

Right now it's 27° and it's cool for us 😅

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This comment has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere, and any tags.
Curated by : @el-nailul



Hola @sohanurrahman, los climas están cambiando hay sitios donde las olas de frío se han sentido muy fuertes. Compartir al aire libre y en familia algo que hago también con frecuencia. En la noche para jugar en rato.

Saludos

Libre de plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status club5050

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iPZg66DFLfRSnV1rjXHNpeE7rTAQ6tdRwwxNjdFqYRTL1dDCQxCtoVkDiaMVyjVpMiH2cKpEWpv.png

Mod: @chucho27

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Congratulations, your post is upvoted by CCS curation trail from CCS - A community by witness @visionaer3003.

png_20230714_223610_0000.png

"Home is where your heart is !❤️."

Join CCS Curation Trail Invitation to All The Users in Our CCS Community.


cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LgoDfTovZFjKgw6zMQtAnAPjGMC8RWTcjJfJscBJfnwR4Gi8DzYa91VcGQiVQ6nybhCecG6tn97bGn4jfYjj26.png
Vote for @visionaer3003 as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71