Power up con Estilo Original- Semana 49 ( 274.316 sp)

in Colombia-Original7 months ago

@jyoti-thelight.png
source

Hi friends happy holidays!!

I'm interested to participate in the contest : https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/nueva-dinamica-un-power-up-con-estilo-original-semana-49 organised by Colombia-Original Community.

I have decided to do power up today, before I do I had 274.316 liquid STEEMs in my wallet and I converted them to STEEM POWER. Before I do the power up I had 32,759.139 SP in my sp wallet after the powerup I have 33, 033.4602. Here the screen shots which demostarte the powerup actions:

1.png

My wallet before staring the powerup

222.png

Powerup in process

3.png

Powerup in process

4.png

My wallet after the powerup

image.png

My Club Status after the powerup

If we consistently making posts on steemit, we must frequently power up to get rewards. Powering up on a regular basis provides us with numerous benefits. Our strength is what keeps us growing on Steemit. When we gain more power, we use it to help others by upvoting. At the same time, that vote earns us curator reward money.

As a result, I ask that you all powerup frequently. Convert your current Steems to SP. If we have Liquis Steems in our wallet, it is useless; however, if we have SP, it will benefit us and increase our income also helps others when we upvoting their posts or comments.

I would like to invite

@woka-happiness

@pandora2010

@sumayaorin to participate in this interesting contest and win.

💚THANK YOU 💚

Discord : @jyoti-thelight#6650 Telegram :- https://telegram.org/dl

jo.gif

Sort:  

Hola @jyoti-thelight.

Siempre muy activa participando en los encendidos constantes, con lo cual fortaleces a una velocidad impresionante tu cuenta, te deseo muchos éxitos en esta participación y una Feliz Navidad.

Libre de Plagio
Libre de Bot
#steemexclusive
Status Club#Club75

Te invitamos a seguir las redes sociales para Steem y Steemit:

image.png image.png image.png

Y además te sugerimos votar por @cotina como Witness, sino sabes cómo hacerlo, podrías revisar esta publicación: https://steemit.com/hive-113376/@colombiaoriginal/colombia-original-apoyando-a-cotina-como-witness.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

Hi, friend.
It is very true that turning on and publishing as often as once a day brings us many benefits.
I am glad to read that your perseverance has brought you excellent results.

Sorry for the correction but there is a wrong letter on the club label.

Success and more success.
Many blessings..🙏🏻

Hello, @jyoti-thelight. You are proof that hard work, seasoned with perseverance yields great results. Thanks for the tips and inspiration.

Kind regards,
Anton.

Great post. Thanks for inviting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57328.77
ETH 3111.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42