Contest: Columbia -original style power up||| week-21 .. || 128.844 STEEM power up by @jannatmou

in Colombia-Originallast year

Assalamualaikum
Everyone.I am @jannatmou
From #Bangladesh 08-JUN-2023

images (1).jpg

Source

Hello, I hope you all are well by the grace of Allah, living a healthy and beautiful life, I am also well by the grace of Allah by the grace of all of you, Alhamdulillah,I will power up my earned steem with 128.844 STEEM for my id capacity,everyone should power up to activate their ID, let's start.I am totally focused on power ups as a result.Today, my main goal is to transform my energy into maximum growth. And be able to powerup. Hope you like it and inspire newbies."Colombia-Original Community contest" by @hive-113376 Thank you very much for organizing a very nice contest ,I learned a lot here,let's start today's powerup

Let us be able to powerup
I didn't see all the process well while powerup.Then I took screenshots.I will show it to others.And share the steps before and after steem powerup.I have the amount of steem to work properly on this platform.Use of active password.I am sharing my total SP by powering up step by step.Follow the steps carefully and surely you will be able to do it.

5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScURV1Cm6PBpTLDf8gQWfMbnfuVZY9DjiaHk66gKTbfvuzEubA77k6v5s4gNX5hGTJtv1GfANUhq8EBjAaWxS5jxNzgBotd9CiBNMHc14vaa.png

And I have enough steem to work properly on this platform.Using the active password I am sharing my total SP by powering up Follow the steps carefully and surely you will be able to do it.and transform them into an "ignition" process that turns them into steem power that allows us to gain greater influence and reputation within the platform. When voting and supporting other users,the more Steem Power we have, the more beneficial it is for our account.In order to earn Steem Power by taking part in the dynamics, we can configure our publications to 100% power up which will help us further in this Steemit platform

IMG-20230301-WA0000.jpg

✅ Powerup Step-01
Screenshot_20230608-230614_1.png
I will first enter my steemit wallet my current liquid SP is 128.844 STEEM this is the accumulated steem before my powerup.and steem powerup total SP balance was 4,705.073 STEEM I like to power up.
✅ Powerup Step-02
Screenshot_20230608-231029_1.png
Then I typed the amount 128.844 STEEM SP there.Then I clicked on power up option and edited.
✅ Powerup Step-03
Screenshot_20230608-231320_1.png
Then a confirm transfer to voting option will appear.Where I will click OK option to execute it.
✅ Powerup Step-04
Screenshot_20230608-231621_1.png
There is an option called Sign to complete transfer.Below there is an option where in the paste option I paste my saved activation key.After that you have to click on Sign in.
✅Powerup Step-05
Screenshot_20230608-232025_1.png
Then after signing in I see my steem power currently stored is 0.000 STEEM . I will powerup the stored SP every week. I powerup today 128.844 STEEM My current powered up SP is 4,833.925 STEEM
Importance of powerup?
Powerup is very important to increase the value of steemit account. Moreover, to maintain club5050, club75, club100, steem powerup is necessary.If you don't have Steem powerup, it is not possible to stay in a club because some important accounts of steemit team SC01-SC09 cannot get votes. If you don't have steem powerup, there is no club, so you can't participate in any small or big contest, because of which there is a fear of stopping steemit account growth. Moreover, powerup plays an important role in increasing your reputation and account value.

Cc
@hive-113373
@colombiaoriginal 15% Beneficial

Thank you for reading my wishlist & article blog .Stay safe, stay happy new year
I am inviting three of my friends on my behalf @elrazi @albenis & @irawandedy everyone thanks for reading my post,&

click here to go to the contest

qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZjNK3xjmiUNdyCimB7T27Busjo9kQcYRdyRq4ppSBMza8BGKytydGJVZ88AoguL278FMJB4NzKk9.gif

All Prepared by @jannatmou
Sort:  

Hi, @jannatmou
Semangat perjuangan anda nampak dan itu adalah bentuk konsisten anda dalam melakukan Power Up.

Angka yang anda peroleh selama ini begitu signifikan, saya kagum dengan anda, karna tim steemit tidak akan jauh perhatiannya untuk anda.

Tidak lama lagi anda akan memperoleh apresiasi Dolphin dari tim steemit, dan doakan saya agar juga mampu memperoleh Double Dolphin dibulan ini.


Sukses terus teman manisku @jannatmou
Dan semoga hari-harimu menyenangkan. 😀❤

Salam dari @elrazi 🇮🇩
#burnsteem25
#steemexclusive
#club100

I am always wishing you the best of course, may your words come true. I always take my fight forward to succeed in my endeavors. Good luck friend

Selamat berjuang @jannatmou
Semoga harimu menyenangkan dan penuh berkah 😀❤

@tipu curate

Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Loading...

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 last year (edited)

Thanks

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thanks for your suport