INTRODUCTORY POST TO WRITING & REVIEWS || BY @meshah

in Writing & Reviews3 years ago
Hello.....good day everyone and happy new month to you all, I'm glad to introduce myself to this wonderful community. Thanks for accepting my introduction in anticipation.

IMG_20210711_101827_602.jpg

I am Atangwho Meshach Obue from Obanliku LGA of Cross River State, Nigeria, I'm 23 years old...average in height and chocolate in complexion.
I'm a level 300 student in the department of Education Technology in `Federal College of Education Obudu in Affiliation with University of Calabar, Cross River State.
I'm a computer operator and a graphic designer by profession and It's what I do in life to survive.

IMG_20210711_102645_914.jpg

The main aim of this post, is to ask for permission to be verify and recognized as a member of this great community and I promise to abide by the rules and regulations guarding this great community, and to also give my supports and contribution to the growth and progress of this community as well.

IMG_20210711_102455_125.jpg

below are my achievements post links for verification..
Achievement 1|Re-introductory post by @meshah
Achievement 2 | Task-Basic Security System in Steemit by @meshah
Re-Achievement 3 Task | Content Etiquette | by @meshah
Achievement 4 Task | APPLY MARKDOWN | BY @meshah
Achievement 5 Task 1 by @meshah : Review Steemworld.org
Achievement 5 |Task 2 by @meshah | Review Steemscan.com

Thanks in anticipation for verifying my membership

To the attention of @fendit, @belenguerra, @writingnreviews and @soldieroffantasy

CC:
@fendit
@belenguerra
@writingnreviews
@soldieroffantasy

Sort:  

Welcome friend!
i wish you luck @meshah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56705.83
ETH 2400.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30