Achievement 1|Re-introductory post by @meshah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago

vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9Tz757if2Eh2EcnKUdXh8UXNW7fWVkVaBhXZ5nwmDC4U6pQ6dnCgRRYUvB17ZXvmFfN1MECqhry1k6taQVdhgVZpYLe.jpeg
Greetings from Meshach, I'm new here and I dropped an introductory post here last two weeks but it wasn't varified nor curated, so I decided to do Re-introductory post again...

IMG-20210829-WA0017~2.jpg

IMG-20210829-WA0005~2.jpg

Good day everyone, I'm Atangwho Meshach Obue from Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River State Nigerian, I'm dark in completion, average in hight and above all I'm a popular person too....... I'm 23 years old and the first son of my parents ... I attended Government Primary School Utuhu, Obanliku Local Government Area of Cross River 2010 and Wisdom Commercial Secondary School Afrike Bekwarra Local Government Area of Cross River, Nigeria 2017. After my secondary school, my parents doesn't have enough money to send me to higher institute, so I decided to learn computer and graphic designs.

After my computer training, I started working in Federal College of Education Obudu, Cross River State..Computer Village to raise some money and further myself to higher institution which I haven't gotten enough money to further myself.

I'm a lover of music, reading and designing is my best hobby....

IMG-20210829-WA0017~2.jpg

I found this great and reliable cryptocurrency platform called ** Steemit** through the help of my friend @gi-de-on, he introduced to steemit long time ago but I wasn't interested and sure of what he was telling me about the platform.... Until when he showed me his dash board and that was when I became interested and sure of it.
I'll really like to thank him for this great and big opportunity he lead me to...

I want to also thank @ngoenyi, @bright-obias, and @cryptokannon specially for giving me this opportunity to introduced myself and for taking their time to read through his post.

CC:
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

This is really nice bro.
Welcome to steemit

 3 years ago 

Hello @meshah , it is my pleasure to welcome you to Steemit family. This happens to be one of the best decisions you've made this year. Endeavor to visit #steemitblog for more information and Steemit-Nursery for more participation in the community. You are at liberty to explore all other communities of interest.

Your Achievement 1 post has been verified. Kindly proceed to the next achievement task.

Rate - 3

 3 years ago 

Hi, @meshah,

Your post has been supported by @whitestallion from the Steem Greeter Team.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome to steemit bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30