Achievement 4 Task | APPLY MARKDOWN | BY @meshah

in Newcomers' Community3 years ago (edited)

ACHIEVEMENT 4 MARKDOWN @meshah.png

image made using canva

Hello everyone............it's still your favourite boy @meshah educating you guys with my little knowledge about " Applying Markdown"
image.png
MARKDOWN

Markdown is a lightweight markup language for creating and formating of texts using a plain text editor.
MY FAVOURITE USED MARKDOWNS

  • HEADINGS
    image.png

FIRST HEADING

SECOND HEADING

THIRD HEADING

APPLYING MARKDOWNS.png

  • TO BOLD
    image.png
    meshach
  • TO ITALICIZE
    image.png
    meshach
  • INSERTING A LINK
    image.png
    my steemit page
  • JUSTIFYING TEST
    image.png
This is my entry on how to justify your work and mark it look nice and beautiful By @meshah your favourite boy.
  • HOW TO ALIGN YOUR WORK IN TWO CELLS
    image.png

1 2 3 4 5
1 2 3 4 5
  • INSERTING QUOTES
    image.png

"This is my quote code for steemit work by @meshah"

  • CREATING TABLE

image.png

FIRST NAMESECOND NAME
MESHACH ATANGWHO
NERIC BLINKZ

Appreciation

I'll like to appreciate @whitestallion, @ngoenyi, @bright-obias, @cryptokannon and @reddileep for giving this opportunity and for taking their time to read through this post and looking forward to approved it...Thanks in anticipation bossess.

CC:
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@cryptokannon
@reddileep
@arrowgate


image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @meshah, your achievement 4 task has been verified. You may now proceed to the next task.

Rate - 3

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@fombae
@arrowgate
@reddileep
Please I need your help please
Help me verify/curate my achievement4 post please
Have mercy on please
It's still your loyal boy @meshah
Please someone should come to my rescue please
Thanks ...in Anticipation

 3 years ago 

@reddileep
Hello...boss
Here's my achievement 4 post
Achievement 4 Task | APPLY MARKDOWN | BY @meshah

 3 years ago 

Show me how to make tables ?
Then do mention me I'll approve your achievement task thank you.

 3 years ago 

@arrowgate
PLEASE I'VE INCLUDED STEPS ON HOW TO CREAT TABLE
THANKS
help me please
verify/curate my post please

 3 years ago 

@cryptokannon
@steemcurator01
@cmp2020
@whitestallion
@ngoenyi
@fombae
@arrowgate
PLEASE HELP YOUR BOY
VERIFY/CURATE MY ACHIEVEMENT POST PLEASE
MY ACHIEVEMENT 4 HASN'T BEEN VERIFY/CURATED PLEASE HELP ME

 3 years ago 

Hi, @meshah,

Your post has been supported by @heriadi from the Steem Greeter Team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60104.15
ETH 3299.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37