My Week Contest On: What Is My Biggest Dream in Life

IMG_20210404_131017_788.jpg

Hello steemians, I greet you all.
Today I want to write on the contest the say what's your biggest dream in life.
To be sincere, ever since my mother gave birth to me I've been dreaming so big life, and I haven't live the type of luxury life I wish but I know one day it must surely come to pass.

I've been dreaming for two things
1). I've been dreaming and praying to be so wealthy in life
2). I've been dreaming and also praying to travel out to a developed country outside Africa.

images.jpegimage source

On my number dream I have been working towards it, I know nothing good comes so easy and there is always time for everything that happens in life so I know that on a very good day in life my story will change, just a very short time, am still a student working hard for a better and bright future because I've seen it already.

download.jpegimage source

And on my second point here am also working on it because am planning to apply for a visa lottery this year, which means in some years to come I will have a green card to travel out by his Grace.

I also wish to use this big opportunity to say a very big thank you to steemit. I never believed in life that there would be a legit platform, steemit has proved me wrong, I have achieved many things that I've been dreaming of through steemit and I know am still going to achieve more than what I've gotten. I want to say a very big thank you Steemit

@belenguerra
@fendit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 


Thank you for sharing in Writing and Reviews! Your post has been selected for today as part of the Steemit Communities support Program.
We appreciate a lot your engagement with this community.

We’d love to hear more from you!!

WRITING & REVIEWS.png

Thanks ma'am, I appreciate

Hi @guruchudy you're on our Curation List for 500SP Minnowsupport Program.
Please remember to support others in the Newcomers Community by commenting and upvoting their post. Thank you.
You have been upvoted by @edlili24, Steem Greeters from STEEM POD Project and we are voting with the Steemit Community Curator @steemcurator03 account to support the newcomers coming into steemit and for curating 500SP Minnowsupport Program 500SP Minnowsupport Program


Follow @steemitblog for the latest update on Steem Community.

Thanks sir, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65