Contest !! A meeting plan with sc01 by @tayyab100steemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community โ€ข last year (edited)


๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…œ -๐Ÿ…ž- ๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…š๐Ÿ…ค๐Ÿ…œ

IMG_20230307_010800.jpg
Image created by me using Canva

Greetings to all the community members and users of Hot news. I am very greatful to @cryptoloover who has organized this amazing contest for us to take part and we have got a chance to tell about our meeting experiences in our minds with SC01.

We all have some experiences in our lives and this contest will help us to explain the main things that we think about the whale curator of steemit. It would be a better place for me to share my doings with my steemit family and SC01 also because I have gained much support from you guys and Obviously SC01. Keep rolling and keep loving each other. Lets move to the post.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


How do you contact sc01 to invite him for a meeting?

First of all, I would say that steemcurator1 is the whale curator of the steemit who has supported a lot of newbies and we'll reputated users also. He is giving his best to curate all the deserving posts of the steemit that is why he is also known as the sign of happiness in steemit. As far as I talk about the meeting, I would try to do some tasks so that he may get attracted to me.

  • I would try to make my posts extra ordinary so that he may put some attention to my posts.
  • I would try to make my work different from other authors so that he may think that I am doing right for the welfare of steemit.
  • I would try to engage myself to other users also so that my activity make him attracted to me.

pexels-jopwell-2422280.jpg
SOURCE PEXELS

These are the three ways that I think that would be done by me to make him contact with me. As steemit is getting popular day and day and SC01 will have a lot of posts and recommendations to go through. So to make our best posts should be our first priority. So that he may get attracted to our work. In this way we can contact him easily.. Because I have seen that steemcurator1 support that users who engage with other's posts and post on daily basis.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Do you think he will accept your invitation? What if he rejects?

The chances of rejection will be absolutely not! I am using this word because the facts that I have mentioned above would help us to melt him. Hehehehe! I know hardwokring is the key to success and we can attract him to our posts by only hardworking. So in my point of view, he will accept my application of meeting with. I will talk about the future plans 0f the steemit and I will do my best to make every decision for the welfare of steemit. It would be my foremost priority.

A lot of people used to ask that what if we post and then they do not get up voted and support. The reason is that they do not engage with other's posts. Steemcurator1 always support the real users. He will definitely accept my application of meeting when i will try to do some extra. That is the main reason of choosing some extra work. So that I can get support as well as some tips from steemcurator1.

pexels-monstera-7114347.jpg
Source pexels

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


What would be the venue and menu to meet him? Explain it.

Hehehe this question always runs in my mind. As I have discussed in my previous blogs that I love the Marhaba Mehal of Faisalabad which is quite expensive but the whole team staff is very awesome. I would say that I will invite steemcurator1 on that place. As ai have told you guys that this is my favourite place and I am going to celebrate my birthday at that place. As it is my fav. So I would try to do some extra preparation for steemcurator1. I would say to the waiters and managers to decorate the hotel as steemcurator1 is coming to see me in that hotel. I would call the waiters and will ask for the Chicken Kababs and some desi foods which is culture of Pakistani people and I am sure that steemcurator1 will also love it.

0aae7ea2-8f7f-41da-9cd0-9aadbd8d00ce-559.jpeg
Source reused

When he will taste the foods of Pakistan , obviously he will accept all the invitations given by me. As it is that if we want to console some person we have to cook food for him. That is why I would serve all the delicious foods for him so that he may stay blessed and stay happy.

pexels-jane-doan-1099680.jpg
Source pexels

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Which topics do you want to discuss with him on the meeting?

Firstly I would ask him to capture all the shits going on in the steemit. Because I have seen that some users are using AI bots to make their contants and this is an abuse to this platform so this will be my foremost priority.

The second thing that I will discuss is that what steps should I taken so that I can do something better for the welfare of steemit. I know every blogger wants this but as you guys know that life is a race and we have to run to win the match. Steemcurator1 is the official curator steemit teams and he knows the best knowledge about this amazing platform. That is why I would ask him to give me some tips and tricks so that I can do better for this platform.

pexels-jonathan-borba-3285203.jpg
Source pexels

Third I will ask some developments and about some new investors that are going to join us on this platform so that steemit can go up in coming days. This will be a huge marketing trick for this platform. These things will make us successful by leaps and bounds and we will prosper in every field of life.

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png


Show your gratitude towards sc01 for his services towards Steemit platform.

I am very much inspired by the doings done by steemcurator1 as he is the main and powerful curator of the steemit and I know that when he votes, everyone becomes happy and his heart dances with the air. This is the best feeling in the world when we get the result of our hardwork. That is what I wanna say that steemcurator1 is the blessing for us. He is doing best for the welfare and development of steemit. The future if steemit is secure as steemcurator1 is the with us.

pexels-prateek-katyal-2740956.jpg
Source pexels

The main thing is that he supports the quality content and that always gives us a push to do some extra work so that we can also get up voted from his curation. I am very thankful to him that he is supporting the original content and this is a huge thing for us. I have discussed all the important things about him. And I hope that you guys will also enjoy this. Till then tata by by !!!

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPjTSouo4tFBiaG8fPz7367iLj5iYyKvTjKd1QKCsVj3gMEm9swiEN2z8Cc4Xn...kpneqjATfCGv3M7SnQJuxVWhnGmsijpGfj6RTkXxw7TK41qMSCg7tcSSVpwMwa24FpZWgBVivw9tEqsY3RVrJzdYfndANJSmzuwXQ28ZchnoqoF5jyHEbyab34.png

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png

Achievement 1 link

45GhBmKYa8LQ7FKvbgfn8zqd6W2YEX34pMmaoxBszxVcFZwDUSYXYjumuPxPySQhsf9woLZFr8kWyAvXti44i4MnMgzLDMe1J5r6jTmd72...tEU9VyaMoKKruAqVA7SegVxNhTSk4bQBjXtZ8AmzuHiet8ZgZYJww74yQmjQUgty7xHeZNXnfXuVJUtqL3x5FsvMjnzFoASG279HCt9YZpYEX2cb6c1FzWHf3k.png

Cc: @fantvwiki

Hope you like work


Regards:
@tayyab100

๐Ÿ†ƒ๐Ÿ…ท๐Ÿ…ฐ๐Ÿ…ฝ๐Ÿ…บ ๐Ÿ†ˆ๐Ÿ…พ๐Ÿ†„

Sort: ย 

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

ย last yearย 

Very inspiring post, I hope your dreams come true my friend.

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much mate

ย last yearย 

I was just imagining the decoration of the hotel when steemcurator01 is coming to visit you. Seriously the feeling will be out of this world, having steemcurator01 in a physical room discussing.

Meanwhile I enjoyed reading your entry.
Best regards

ย last yearย 

This compliment made my day

ย last yearย (edited)

Dear @tayyab100 Thank you for taking part in my contest. Your Post Information has been given below:


Post InformationStatus
Plagiarism Freeโœ…
Bot Freeโœ…
#Steemexclusiveโœ…
Club Status#club75
Burnsteem25 (25% to @null)โŒ

Thanks, have a nice day.

ย last yearย 

Sorry @cryotoloover, It is my mistake. I forgot to put the tag of steemexclusive. Please check now

@tayyab100 Is your publication steemexclusive?

@cryptoloover why is the steemexclusive tag ticked?

ย last yearย 

sir I have checked the content but I don't remember about the tag it's my mistake I mentioned him to correct this one thanks for nominating me

ย last yearย 

Please edit your post and use the tag #steemexclusive it's necessary for steemit

ย last yearย 

The chances of rejection will be absolutely not! I am using this word because the facts that I have mentioned above would help us to melt him. Hehehehe! I know hardwokring is the key to success and we can attract him to our posts by only hardworking. So in my point of view, he will accept my application of meeting with. I will talk about the future plans 0f the steemit and I will do my best to make every decision for the welfare of steemit. It would be my foremost priority.

Yes if what you suggest as the reason why you want to meet really gets his attention or intrest, then I am also sure that he wouldnโ€™t turn your offer down. Beside you have proven to be one of the hardworking steemian here. So all that will be left is for your reasons to be convincing enough. Good luck buddy

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much for positive feedback

ย last yearย 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66392.28
ETH 3318.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69