You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest !! A meeting plan with sc01 by @tayyab100

in Hot News Community2 years ago

The chances of rejection will be absolutely not! I am using this word because the facts that I have mentioned above would help us to melt him. Hehehehe! I know hardwokring is the key to success and we can attract him to our posts by only hardworking. So in my point of view, he will accept my application of meeting with. I will talk about the future plans 0f the steemit and I will do my best to make every decision for the welfare of steemit. It would be my foremost priority.

Yes if what you suggest as the reason why you want to meet really gets his attention or intrest, then I am also sure that he wouldn’t turn your offer down. Beside you have proven to be one of the hardworking steemian here. So all that will be left is for your reasons to be convincing enough. Good luck buddy

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for positive feedback

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30