Achievement 1: Introduce Yourself.

in Newcomers' Community โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)
๐Ÿ…—๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…›๐Ÿ…ž ๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…ข๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…ฃ ๐Ÿ…•๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…”๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…“๐Ÿ…ข

I hope u are all doing well. My name is Tayyab Maqsood from faisalabad,Pakistan. I have two siblings, a sister and a brother. I'm a medical student doing my itermidiate in Punjab Group of Colleges.My younger sister is also in medical field.My elder brother is a network technician. My father is an Army retired officer but now he is a business man. My mother is a house wife.

Snapchat-72473454.jpg



@bountyking5 is my best friend who is already a user of steemit. A mean while ago, he told me about steemit but at that time i was not that enough mature to show my skills on this plateform but now i have gain much knowledge about steemit. At that time, i was not curious for this because i did nit know about it. Therefore, im here to show that i have a talent and this platform is best for this. So, now onwards, I have decided to show my talent on this prestigious plateform.

Snapchat-1156787825.jpg

My passion is about exploring remarkable things. Beside it, i also love doing photography. It makes my mood very fresh when i do explore medical secrets and capture them in my camera. These pictures and data make me strong and much powerful in sense of knowledge. I have a collection of picture of different species.

IMG_20211101_170605.jpg



My hobby is gardening. When i get free , i spend my leisure time in my garden which is located in front of my house. It makes me feeIing happy when i spend spare time in my garden. I have planted different kinds of plants and vegetables in it like Azadirachta indica, Solanum tuberosum(Potato) and Allium cepa(Onion). I also capture different kinds of insect species in my garden. In this way, nature is explored by me.

PicsArt_05-13-01.30.27.jpg


In short, along with medical field, i have great interest to explore nature and i wanna show these skills on steemit community and in future inshallah, i'll post different kinds of biological species. Im hopeful that i'll prosper this plateform by my talent.





Thanks for watching my Introduction Post. I hope all you members will like my post.

@tayyab100
Follow | Upvote | Share | Comments

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Ratings:1
Congratulations !
You have successfully completed achievement 1 on "Verification Through Introduction". Your next task is to complete
Achievement 2 : Basic Security on Steem .

ย 3 years agoย 

Hi, @tayyab100,

Your post has been supported by @amjadsharif from the Steem Greeter Team.

Hi, @tayyab100,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63