THE DIARY GAME: 14 August 2023 | 📝 Making people happy is the easiest thing to dosteemCreated with Sketch.

in Hot News Community11 months ago

Hello friends,
How are you all?


THE DIARY GAME,

Welcome to my blogging! I am Mohammad Sumon, I am from Dhaka district, the capital of Bangladesh. I'm here today with a diary game post.


Making people happy is the easiest thing to do

Today is Monday!

Alhamdulillah, I have been able to pray continuously for the past few days, so I thanked Allah. After finishing the prayer, I listened to the important speech with attention.

I came home and read a book for a while. After that I took a quick shower and got ready to go to the office. After having breakfast, I took my daughter in my lap and cuddled her for a while. Calling her Ta..Ta and Allah Hafez, I left the house.

IMG_20230809_190220.jpg

When using stair lifts

Just to let everyone know, I am not able to continue posting regularly as my daughter is a bit sick and I have to be busy with her. Many are getting sick during this season. I pray for everyone that God protects everyone. However, I am trying to support everyone on this platform through my upvote.

Entering the office I engaged with my regular task. After completing the necessary follow-up and meeting took a short break and had tea and light food outside. Azan is in a while after returning from the break! I had my lunch on time and prayed.

IMG_20230725_200433.jpg

At the moment of cutting the cake

Email received from HR department Tomorrow is public holiday i.e. National Day of Mourning. Holiday email is actually good, because it is possible to complete all the pending work during the holiday.

IMG_20230725_200616.jpg

Birthday cake with wishes

Today two colleagues in my office had birthdays this month and so in the afternoon we all organized a mini effort cake. Kaushik and Sajjad had a birthday! They are greatly pleased with this small effort of ours. I think a small effort can make anyone happy and put a smile on their face.

IMG_20230725_171011.jpgIMG_20230725_200543.jpg

Colleagues are happy with such a sudden arrangement

However, everyone happily ate the cake. Kaushik and Sajjad arranged spicy chicken for our light treat. Spicy chicken was delicious to eat! Basically, this food dish is popular at 'Namira Restaurant' in our office area.

IMG_20230817_091227.jpg

Delicious Spicy Chicken

In the evening I returned home from office and spent the rest of the time with my family. My daughter Muntaha has been suffering from some illness for the past few days! I will try to get him to see a doctor tomorrow.

Motivational speeches by Munir Hasan

At around 11pm, we had eating dinner. Then I spent some time on YouTube listening to motivational speeches.

1691311724222.png

About Me

@sumon247

Logopit_1688060119098.jpg

◦•●◉✿ Thank you very much ✿◉●•◦
Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much ☺️

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @harferri

 11 months ago 

Thank you very much @harferri brother for curating my post and supporting me by voting. I appreciate you liking my post! It is possible to work on this platform with motivation after getting such support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57258.35
ETH 3065.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33