Contest Alert: My Reaction After Being Accused

in Hot News Community29 days ago (edited)

Giveaway Instagram Post_20240712_140716_0000.png

INTRODUCTION

Here comes my 17th contest in this wonderful community. My previous contest was very nice, few steemians participated and I was glad I have received more than 7 entries. Today I wish to begin a new contest other than storytelling which I did for two weeks last month. This week contest has to do with our emotions, is an emotional contest and I want to see what other steemians have to say concerning this situation.

Contest Theme

This week contest is about emotions just like I said earlier, you and I know that people get accused almost everyday, sometimes we ourselves get accused and we feel bad about it, I will love those participating in this contest to feel free and talk about their reaction after being accused, after they have been blamed for what they didn't do are these are few hints.

  • Explain accusation in your own understanding.
  • Tell us a situation whereby you were accused of something and how you felt.

  • Was the truth finally out that you were innocent?

  • Is it right to hate those who accuse us unnecessarily?

Contest Rules

  • This contest is recommended for every steemian in a club.
  • Your post must be in Hot News Community
  • Your title must be "My reaction after being accused".
  • Your post must be minimum of 300 words.
  • Plagiarism is highly prohibited.
  • Upvote and resteem this post then drop your entry at the comment section of this post.
  • Use the hashtags #saintkelvin-c17, #emotional #yourclub, #steemexclusive #yourcountry, #creativewriting,
  • Post your entry in any language.
  • Invite 3 steemians at least, to participate in this contest.
  • Set beneficiary to our official account @hot.news (optional)
  • Make sure you share your entry in Twitter and add the tags #steemit #steem $steem.

Prize For Winners

Immediately I finished my discussion with hotnews team, I came up with a conclusion for the winner's prize.

Rank
Reward
First
Booming vote
Second
3 steem power
Third
2 steem power
🥇🥈🥉
✅✅✅

Contest ends once this post payout

HOT NEWS TEAM

@radjasalman, @heriadi, @fantvwiki, @saintkelvin17 @abdullahw2 and @firyfaiz

iMarkup_20231225_131304.jpg

Cc: @disconnect, @pennsif, @stephenkendal.

Sort:  
 29 days ago 

Good contest my friend, I hope that many users will participate.

 29 days ago 

Thanks, I also hope so 🫡

 28 days ago 

Amazing Contest Organized my brother. Hope we see many entry from this Side

 28 days ago 

Yh I hope so

 28 days ago 

This contest has been included in the daily Active Contest List

Contest Alerts: Active Contest List on 13th July 2024

🌟 Contest alerts are now proudly sponsored by the WOX community! 🌟

Follow & Resteem for more updates.
#ContestAlerts #winwithsteem

 28 days ago 

Thank you 😊

 28 days ago 

Hmm Very interesting contest👏

 22 days ago 

Wow that's great explanation, you really tried, I wish you best of luck dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56