"My reaction after being accused".

in Hot News Community15 days ago

Hello, my lovely friends, How are you guys doing today? I'm also doing great by the grace of God. I'm here to participate in the contest organised by @saintkelvin17 in this Hot News Community. tilted MY REACTION AFTER BEING ACCUSED. I really appreciate your efforts in this community and am glad to participate in this amazing context. Am inviting @zulay7059 @bossj23 @ruthjoe @mratik to engage in this contest.

EXPLAIN ACCUSATION IN YOUR OWN UNDERSTANDING.

1000010206.jpg
Source
Accusation is the act of blaming or accusing someone with wrongdoing without concrete clue . You can be accused in different ways, either criminal , negligence, or infidelity accused, etc . Accusations can cause serious damage and discipline to someone's life. Most of the time, when being accused and the truth is not finally reviewed, the accuser will face the consequences of what he or she doesn't know about.

TELL US A SITUATION WHEREBY YOU WERE ACCUSED OF SOMETHING AND HOW YOU FELT.

I have never experienced such in my life, and i pray never to experience any, because I have witnessed most people who were accused, and I saw what they passed through. Some people are in prison today because of one accusation or the other. One of my friends called moses, and the guy is working as a chef and house help too. There was a time his boss called an AC man to come and fix their AC for them, so when the AC man came and fixed the Ac. After three days, the boss was searching for his earpod, which was worth 200k, and his apple watch. His boss just trolled the accused to my friend moses directly. He asked him to go and bring it out wherever it is, but this guy was still confused because truly it's only him and the boss that are staying in that house. The boss had already concluded that he's going to pay for it and he would be shacked.
My guy was worried, so when he came outside, i asked him what's going on. He explained everything to me, and i asked him to tell the boss to review their camera to check if someone really entered inside their house because i worked with the man before and i was the one who introduced my friend to him. So he went inside and told the boss what i told him, and the boss agreed to review the camera. It was in the camera he saw the Ac guy that came to fix their Ac that finally took the earpod and the apple watch. The boss apologised to my friend and got the Ac guy arrested. Had it been, there were no camera in that house. My friend could have paid for something that he's not aware of and even lost his job.

WAS THE TRUTH FINALLY OUT THAT YOU WERE INNOCENT?

1000010207.jpg

Source
Like i said before, I haven't experienced such, but from my friend's own, the truth was finally reviewed, and it makes his boss trust him the most. Because he was not the one that stole the boss earpod and apple watch.

IS IT RIGHT TO HATE THOSE WHO ACCUSE US UNNECESSARILY?

1000010208.jpg

Source
To my own opinion, it's right to hate till death because someone who accused you unnecessarily has a big hatred for you. The person doesn't have anything good for you. That's the reason you have to block the person out of your way. I always tell people dont accuse someone if you are not sure of what you're saying because you might accuse the wrong person, and that can cause a lot of damage in his career. Let us not accused or judge by Someone's attitudes,there's a different way to investigate matters.
Thanks for reading, I hope you crap something point here.

Sort:  
 14 days ago 

Wow wow wow! It is really amazing to know that you have not been accused wrongly in your life. I pray you doesn't experience that for the rest of your life, because you will be so heartbroken and embarrassed.

Your friend was wrongly accused of stealing what he did not, and your boss find it hard to believe but thank God the camera was reviewed and they person who truly stole those things was caught and your friend was freed from the accusation.

You are in the opinion that we should not forgive those who wrongly accuse us because you feel anyone who accused you wrongly have big hatred for you. That is your opinion and I totally respect that!

But I am not in support of this your advice though, because as humans we are expected to forgive who has wronged us regardless!

You have written well and I wish you nothing but success with the contest🤗

 11 days ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%❌
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74