My reaction after been accused

in Hot News Communitylast month (edited)

Accusations is something bad because I have experienced it. What happened to me at school is all about my roommate and me.

When you are accused by someone close to you you will see life collapse, as nothing and as the wickedness of man...

IMG-20240327-WA0051.jpg
Me digging pit in the cell room

Accusations can be seen as someone be assured for what he didn't do, offence without evidence.
Accusations is a bad thing that can spoil someone reputation and gives one a bad name.

I remember when I was accused for what I didn't do back then in school about a missing phone.
We are five in the room and each of us have a big phone and we all are dking our thing. One faithful day my roommate keeps his phone at home as he's going to school. Two of us stayed at home, but as he returns back from school I was not
He rushed back to school and told me I should give him back his phone. I tried to explain that I didn't carry his. The next thing he started shouting thief, thief, students rushed and started beating me. They didn't even allow me to explain what happened they just believe what my roommate told them. It fekt like a bad joke. They took my phone from me and I was unable to talk to my parents about what happened to me.


204436.jpg

We were taken to the school authority and they asked me what happened in which I explain my side of the story. I didn't know that he man they took me to is my roommate language person. He asked some soldiers to beat me for like 4 days morning and evening so that I will confess that I am the who took the phone. Even with all the beating I still stand on my words that I am not the one who stole the phone. I really received the beating of my life that week, I thought I will die, but even if I die, I will die with my words and with the truth. I really saw hell in the cell room. Nobody wants to believe me, they all say that I am the one who took the phone and I must send back home. I had no food for like 3 days. Some of my close friends tried to bring me food but the food was not giving to me at direct. People see me as a thief and bad person, some as innocent person, some as the devil with an Innocent face.

It took months before the truth came out with all the suffer that I endured in that place. It was my other roommate who stole the phone. He planned the whole thing with our neighbors in the hostel and their plan worked well and perfect without any mistakes.
When they caught him I was free because he confessed that he was the one who stole it and he sold it just to please his babe and make her like him very much.

IMG_20230715_102448_353.jpg

I was given back my phone and also I reported the case to my parents and told the what happened. After that problem I took all my belongings from that house and rented a place where I stay alone.

Hating those who accuse us is not a good things, what we need to do is clear our names, tell the truth. That is the hardest thing. A bad reputation will not change into good. I learned from the experience, it made me know the kind of people I was staying with and it made me wiser.

Inviting @echuku @amjadali00 and @blessedbee to join me on this contest..



Thanks for reading 🙏

Sort:  
 last month 

Your story is really a sad one, being accused of stealing a phone you know nothing about, is really painful and embarrassing.

The students in the other hand did not allow you to explain and proof your innocence, the started beating you immediately your friend called you a thief that is really bad of them.

You were later beating mercilessly and sent to the cell room because nobody believed you even after you said you didn't steal the phone, I can only imagine the kind of humiliation, mockery and pains you faced and passed through during this one month before the truth finally came out.

Thank goodness you survived all the beating in the cell room, God is really great, you were finally confirmed innocent and your name was cleared from a thief to who you truly are, that is awesome.

You must really have a soft and good heart, after going through all this kind of humiliation, mockery and pains, you still advised us to forgive those who accused us wrongly. I must say that your kind of person are rare and please keep it up👍

I wish you success in the contest 🥰

 last month 

That is life for you, the more we grow the more we realized the kind of friends we have..

I will,thanks for your great words I really appreciate

 last month 

It my pleasure 🤗

 last month (edited)

I love the fact that you said is not good to hate those who unnecessarily acuse us. Its just the fact, we should always forgive those that wrongly accuse us for the sake of humanity, for the sake of God and because it is a right thing to do. I wish you success in your entry

 last month 

Overall you was vindicated and free from all the accusation.
Good luck in this contest 👍

 last month 

Thanks bro I appreciate

 last month 

Pleasure

 last month 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

DescriptionAction
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
#steemexclusive
* Plagiarism Free
* AI Article Free

✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴 ❌

Moderation note: Next time when you set beneficiary to null use burnsteem25 hashtag.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58644.49
ETH 2625.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38