THE DIARY GAME : 27.01.2024 || Busy Day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

I woke up late like everyday I woke up and saw that it was ten o'clock in the morning. Then I washed my hands and face. Then I had breakfast. I had noodles for breakfast today. Then I worked on some mobiles. After 11:30 am I went to the market. I went to the market and bought biscuits, guava, elderberry, jaggery, lemon, bean, potato, chilli, carrot, onion, chicken and almonds. Then I got into the rickshaw and came back home. The road in front of our house is under construction. Drainage work is going on along the road. So it is not possible to come through that road. So I have to travel far to go home. I came home and ate nuts.

IMG-20240127.jpgIMG-20240127.jpg

After one in the afternoon I took bath with hot water. After showering I sat in the sun for a while. Then I ate something big. After two o'clock in the afternoon, I prayed Zohar. After that I had lunch. I didn't feel like taking medicine in the morning. So I took medicine in the afternoon. After some time I drank a glass of water. Then I slept in the afternoon

IMG-20240127.jpgIMG-20240127.jpg

I woke up at five o'clock in the afternoon. After waking up, I first offered the Asr prayer. Then I saw on my mobile that my friend sent me a WhatsApp message. Two of my friends came to Saidpur. So I left home to meet them. They mainly came to Saidpur to fix their badminton. There are many sports shops in Saidpur.


I stayed with them till evening. Went with them to a shoe shop in the evening. A friend of mine bought shoes there. Then we three went to a hotel. I went there and had dinner.

IMG-20240127.jpg


Then I came to the market by leading them. I went to the market and bought almonds first. Then I bought a coconut from a shop. I walked back to the road. After coming to the road, I took a rickshaw and came home. When I got home I ate almonds first. Then I offered Isha prayer. After Isha prayer, I came home and sat under the blanket.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68789.22
ETH 3862.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66