THE DIARY GAME : 10.02.2024 || Busy Day

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

20240210.jpg

biscuits

Like previous days, I slept late tonight. At night I watched some important videos on YouTube. One of them is the airdrop video. I was watching another movie explanation. I was asleep after two in the morning. I woke up after 8 am. I woke up in the morning and did some work on my mobile first. Then I got out of bed and washed my hands and face. Then I had fenugreek and a mug of water. Then I turned on the computer and did some of my morning work. At one point of work, my mother gave me breakfast. Today I had murri with tea for breakfast. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I went to the computer again and did the rest of my work. Collected an nft today After trying for a long time, I managed to collect this nft.

20240210.jpg20240210.jpg

Youtube video


At noon I heated water for bathing. After 12 noon I went to market. I went to the market and first bought 1 kg of sweets, 250 grams of Jilapi, a family pack of noodles. Then I bought 1 kg guava from a shop for 80 rupees. Then go to the raw market and buy potatoes, raw chillies, tomatoes, cucumbers, cauliflower, papaya and bean, batua Shak. Then I bought 250 grams of jujube from a shop. Then I went home in the rickshaw. When I got home I had a jelly and a sweet first. Then I did some work on the mobile phone. Then I took a bath. Then I offered Zuhr prayer. Then I had lunch. Today I ate rice with greens, aloo bharta and potato vegetables. Then I had a mug of water and did some computer work.

20240210.jpg20240210.jpg

Nft work


At four o'clock in the afternoon, I prayed Asr. Then I talked to my friends on Messenger. Then I slept. I woke up early in the evening.


In the evening I offered the Maghrib prayer. After that I had tea and biscuits. Then I had several tasks and continued to do them.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 7 months ago 

Tetaplah semangat dan berbagai kesibukan, semoga kita semua terus sukses dan selalu bahagia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59527.28
ETH 2462.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49