THE DIARY GAME : 08.02.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

20240208_095050.jpg20240208_095147.jpg

Tea and muri

8 am is very late in student life. But to me, waking up at 8 am is a very early morning. I woke up at 8 am today I woke up and started my work. I did several things when I woke up in the morning. But at 8.30 am the electricity went out. If the electricity goes out, I can't work anymore. I kept waiting for the electricity to come on. After waiting like this for 1 hour electricity came. I washed my hands. Then I had breakfast. I had muri with tea for breakfast today. Then I took medicine. Then I brushed my teeth. Then I turned on the computer and worked. My brother taught me several things. While working, the electricity went out again. I stopped working again and sat down. When the electricity goes out, the mood becomes bad. Electricity goes out every day in the middle of work And once you go, electricity comes after 2-3 hours.

20240208.jpg20240208.jpg

Rice


The sun rose early today. It was sunny in the afternoon Electricity came after 1 pm. I continued to do the rest of my work After 2 pm. I offered Zohr prayer. After that I worked on the computer for a while. Then my mother called me for lunch As soon as. I sat down to eat lunch, the electricity went out again. After eating I took bath.

20240208.jpg
Watch YouTube video

I offered Asr prayer at 3.50 pm. Then suddenly I was having gas problem. I took gas medicine. But nothing was happening. I drank 1 mug of water. After that I wanted to see on YouTube what actually causes gas in the body. I ate rice with lentil and bean bhaji today at noon And the first person on YouTube said the name of this dish. I realized that eating this food was causing my gas. So I started looking for a solution on YouTube. I saw in a video and asked him to eat ginger. I took out the ginger from the refrigerator. Then I ate ginger with salt. Then the gas decreased a little. I kept looking for other foods that would help get rid of gas. I saw some videos out there talking about eating "fenugreek". Eating 6-7 fenugreek seeds 3 times a day will cure gas problem for life. This is not about common people. It is said in the Quran World Prophet Hazrat Muhammad said about eating fenugreek. I believe in the Quran and the World Prophet Hazrat Muhammad. I intend not to take gas medicine anymore. I will eat fenugreek regularly from now on. Only gas problem in my body If it is good, I will be completely cured In-Sha-Allah.

20240208.jpg
Watch YouTube video

I was watching a food review video. I was watching the video of the guy. That guy travels around the world and gives food reviews. In the afternoon my body felt a little better so I lay down. I took 6-7 fenugreek in the afternoon. I started eating fenugreek from today And will eat this food every day from now on.


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 5 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66239.71
ETH 3448.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61