THE DIARY GAME : 04.03.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Woke up at 8 am today. I woke up and worked on the mobile phone. Then I got up from the bed and put the mosquito net. Then I drank a mug of water And I took medicine. Then I turned on the computer. I did the morning work on the computer. This morning mother said to eat rice. I had breakfast after 9 am. Then I did several things. After 11 am I went to market. I bought Jilapi from the market.

20240304.jpg

20240304.jpg


I came home at noon. I came home and sat on the sofa. My mother gave me Jilapi to eat. I ate Jilapi and drank a mug of water. After that I sat for a while and watched TV Then I took bath. After that I was sitting in the sun for some time. Then came home and turned on the computer and did a job. Internet was very slow today. After 2 pm I offered Zohr prayer. I ate lunch after prayer. After that I worked for a while. Then I slept.

20240304.jpg

20240304.jpg


I have neck pain since 2 days. Woke up at 5.37 pm. I woke up and realized that my neck pain has increased. I told my mother. I performed ablution and performed Asr prayer. Then my mother applied pain cream on the neck In the evening. I prayed Maghrib. After that, mom smeared me with tomato chili I ate tomato. After that I worked on the computer for a while.

20240304.jpg


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activities. Hope I cleared my activity to you.


Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50