THE DIARY GAME : 03.02.2024 || Busy Day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

Slept early tonight and got up early this morning. I woke up at 8 am to work on my mobile. I woke up early but I was sitting on the bed. I did several things. Then I got out of bed at 10 am. It was cold today. A strong wind was coming from outside. It was cold today. because of the wind. Had breakfast after 10.30 am. Had bread with tea for breakfast today. I took medicine and brushed my teeth. Then I turned on the computer and did some work. Then my brother gave me some work and I did it.

20240203_100342.jpg20240203_100339.jpg
20240203_100205.jpg
Tea & Bread

I took bath at 11 am. I took a bath with hot water. Then I put on clothes. Then I went to the market. I bought eggs, rice, guava and jujube from the market. I walked to the market while going. I came by rickshaw. I came home and stood on the balcony for a while. Then I ate guava. Today's guava was very sweet. Then I did some important work with mobile. After two o'clock in the afternoon, I offered Zohr prayer. After that I had lunch. I ate rice with fried egg, bean for lunch today. Then I drank water.

20240203.jpg20240203.jpg
20240203.jpg20240203.jpg

Rice, egg & bean


At 3.50 pm I offered Asr prayer. After Asr prayer I slept for a while. I sleep at this time every day. It feels good to sleep at this time. Woke up after 5.10 pm. I woke up and worked on the mobile.

20240203.jpg
Guava

I will perform Maghrib prayer in the evening. I have a lot of work to do after the prayer. I will do all the work. I will work from evening to 9 pm. After that I don't do anything else. It feels bad to work but I am doing it. After 10 o'clock at night. I will have dinner and go to sleep.

All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68034.95
ETH 3846.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66