THE DIARY GAME : 01.02.2024 || Simple Day

in Hot News Community4 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

20240201.jpg

I slept early last night. However, it is late to wake up in the morning. I woke up and saw that it was 9.30 am. I woke up and washed my face and had breakfast. I drank 1 mug of water after breakfast. Then I took medicine. Then I was lying down with a blanket and playing games. Electricity goes out every morning. WiFi stops when electricity goes out. So there is nothing else to do. I had some work on my computer in the morning. After the electricity came, I did the work. My fingernails grew too big. So I cut my nails today. Then I took bath. I took bath with hot water. After that I watched the cartoon movie explanation for a while.

20240201.jpg


I did a job today at noon. It took me 1 hour to do that. After two o'clock in the afternoon, I offered Zohr prayer. I ate lunch after prayer. Then I worked again for a while.

20240201.jpg20240201.jpg

Today in the afternoon I prayed the Asr prayer early. After praying, I went to the bathroom and slept. Woke up after 5 pm. I woke up and was sitting with my mobile phone.


In the evening I offered the Maghrib prayer at home. After that I had breakfast in the evening. I ate Chanachur. Then I continued my work After evening. I am busy with work for 2-3 hours. I will take some rest after finishing work. I eat dinner after 10 pm. After that I watch video on mobile for a while. I sleep late at night every day. I never sleep before 12 midnight. I often watch dramas at nigh.। Sometimes I see videos on Facebook. I play games when I never sleep. By doing this, when the body gets tired, then it falls asleep.

20240201_141539.jpg


All photos are taken by me. Device:- Samsung M10.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 4 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴✔️

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73