THE DIARY GAME : 04.01.2024 || Busy Day

in Hot News Community5 months ago

Assalamualaikum
Hope you all are safe and happy.

I was watching TV yesterday night. I did not realize that it was past 2 am when I watched TV. Slept after 3.30 pm So it was a bit late to wake up this morning. I woke up at 10:30 in the morning. After that I worked on mobile for a while. Then I got out of bed and washed my hands and face. Then I had breakfast. I had khichuri for breakfast today. I like eating khichuri with fried eggs. I ate khichuri today after a long time. My mobile had no charge in the morning. So I paid for the mobile charge. Today I wanted to go out somewhere. So I took a full charge on the mobile phone.


I left to go to the market at noon. First I called a younger brother. He came from Parvatipur to Saidpur to meet me. I went to the plaza and met him. Then I went to the station with him. Took some pictures and did some work. Then an elder brother came. Met him and the three of us went to a shop and had tea.


In the afternoon some other friends came to meet me. I sat with them and discussed various issues together. After that we all had milk tea together. After that some of us went to Tajir Hotel and had lunch. Today I had rice with beef and salad for lunch. Then we walked to the plaza. I stood for a while in front of the gate of the plaza. A friend of mine is buying clothes for his son.


Later in the evening we wandered around a few shops in the plaza and looked at some clothes. Then he went to a shop and bought a jacket for his son. Then we left the store. I then went to a shop and saw the sandals After that I left them and went to the market. Going to the market, I first bought an apple, an orange and a pomegranate from a shop. Then went to another shop and bought some nuts and boots. Then I bought cashew and papaya from a shop. Then I bought clothes. Then I went to the raw vegetable market. There I bought 250 grams of carrots, one kg of tomatoes and five lemons. Then I bought half a kg of beans from another shop.


Then I got into the rickshaw and came home. The sky was very dark tonight. Because there is no moon in the sky. After coming home, I took off my clothes and ate almonds. Talked to two younger and older brothers and friends on Messenger. Since then I have been working on mobile.

20240108_174806.jpg


All photos are taken by me.


That's all about my today's activity. Hope I clearly share my activity to you.

Achievement 1 - verification through introduction


Support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness for the growth of this platform. Vote for @pennsif.witness here

Thank you for reading my today's diary.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 5 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%✔️
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

 4 months ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67876.87
ETH 3852.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65