Contest! My teacher on Steemit

in Hot News Community2 months ago

Hello guys,
It's a pleasure on my path to share with you all my entries in this week's contest which is titled "My teacher on Steemit" which was organized by @miftahulrizky. It is an interesting contest and I would love to drop my entry ASAP.

image.png

Before we go ahead I would like to invite @echuku, @owulama, and @bigsam100 to join this contest in this community today and share their participation as well, I do hope to see and read your entries as well.

  1. Tell us who has guided or taught you on the Steemit Platform?

I was introduced to the Steemit platform some years ago by @simonnwigwe, I remember him holding a seminar in the school because we schooled in same institution. He came up with the idea and then decided to educate us about Steemit in a 3 days seminar program.

I'm delighted to have joined the program because l learnt a lot from the program. When I started the Steemit journey it wasn't easy understanding the platform but he is always ready and willing to help out anytime I have any challenge.

I remember my first withdrawal on the platform, he added a few Steem for me so that I can be able to cashout something real tangible. Though we haven't met for a log time now but what he has planted me in has kept me going till this moment.

  1. What have you learned from him/her about Steemit?

All the basics about Steemit and how the platform works is all I learnt from him. All what I know today on Steemit I got the foundation from.his teaching. As an educated person I always explore to learn more so after our school I decided to become.comsistent in the platform reading and learning from other authors.

image.png
Source

So everyday of my life I try to read and learn something new. Sometimes I don't write I go through the platform looking at the various articles written by others and finding ways to improve myself. I wish to someday become big in the platform.

So I try to improve myself by reading and researching more on new things and also ideas which I will start sharing here on the platform. I'm sure if I start something unique like other users I will surely grow. So I learnt a lot from him and from reading the publication of others.

  1. What are the perceived benefits, has your support increased?

Yes, I know I haven't been too active in the platform due to the way life plays me. Sometimes I get.so.ensgaged that I don't even visit my blog. Though over the past few months I have remain consistent and that has helped me to grow.

image.png
Source

I don't get much support but the little I'm getting I'm also very grateful because it has also helped to solve a lot of problems for me over the days. I know that votes are not guaranteed so I do my best to just write while I focus on my physical business and see how I can make earns means.

Though I will say there is much improvement compared to when I first joined the platform. My writing method or pattern has improved and the reward I get now is better when compared to before. So in all I'm growing better.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 2 months ago 

Amazing what your friend @simonnwigwe did in the lecture hall, he introduced steemit for three days, was it a community service program or a special program to promote Steem? Hehe.

Luckily you still stay on the platform by spending time learning through reading other people's posts, it's also the same as I used to study self-taught.

Thank you for submitting your entry to us, we wish you good luck.

 2 months ago 

Thank you for publishing a post on the Hot News Community, make sure you join at least #club5050, don't plagiarize, use original photos or copyright-free images by linking the source

Description
Action
Verified User✔️
Club Status#club5050
steemexclusive✔️
Plagiarism Free✔️
AI Article Free✔️
Bot-Free✔️
Beneficiary Rewards
@𝘯𝘶𝘭𝘭 25%
@𝘩𝘰𝘵.𝘯𝘦𝘸𝘴

Moderation note: Keep sharing your best posts and interact with each other in the comments.

Verified by : @fantvwiki

 2 months ago 

Greetings my dear friend I'm glad you learn what you mentor on Steemit taught you and seeing how you present your post and I must you grab what he taught you very well you make good use of the markdown style in your post thanks for sharing wish you all the best.

 2 months ago 

I'm happy you are growing in the platform nothing good comes easy that is why we have to work hard to get to the top. No matter how hard it may be.

 last month 

Nice to know that your friend and also your schoolmate introduced and guided you through steemit. Not just that, he even topped up Steem for you to be able to withdraw. What a kind heart he has.

Nice entry, I wish you all the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53