Hot News Modaretor Application ||

in Hot News Community7 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum
I am @mainuna from Bangladesh.

10th December 2023


made by canva


Greetings to all steemians of the Hot News Community



First I am going to start with my own introduction.I would like to thank all the founders of this community @heriadi @radjasalman @fantvwiki To build such a community with a great purpose.Thank you @radjasalman sir, for trusting me and asking me to apply.



Today I am introducing myself as a moderator to the Hot News Community Earlier I introduced myself to the NewCommerce community.I am starting again today.I am a Bangladeshi by birth. My steemit id name is @mainuna. I am currently living in Dinajpur, Dhaka, Bangladesh.


brother & me

I am student. I Study In National University. I study in Department of Bangla. I also study English Dictionary & Agriculture Institute Technology. I have understood and learned a lot from steemit platform and learning more from @radjasalman sir. He taught me a lot about steemit.

I joined steemit platform in December 2021.Since then I have learned a little bit and created posts on various topics.I mainly came to steemit platform because I love photography and travel. I will share my creative knowledge with others.



Currently my ID Reputation is 68.22. My sp level is 2450. Currently I am under Club 5050. According to moderator application rules, I have never given ID power down and will not in the next 6 months inshallah.If I am appointed here as a Bangladeshi moderator, I will be able to work here better inshallah.I want to put my knowledge and skills to good use by working with this community.I think I can move my community forward through my work. So I will do our duty and be tolerant to the work of others.



As a responsible person, I will share the work with everyone. I will distance myself from what is not valid for my community and manage the members properly.Currently working on some agricultural projects and collecting various pictures.


Thanks to all moderators & Admin of this community

@heriadi @radjasalman @fantvwiki

My Achievement-1 link

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

 7 months ago 

Thanks

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot

 7 months ago 

Best wishes for you brother. Hope you will do good work for hot news community from Bangladesh.

 7 months ago 

Thanks a lot broo

 7 months ago 

Best wishes bro

 7 months ago 

Thanks bro

 7 months ago 
CLUB 5050
DescriptionAction
Plagiarism-Free
Bot-Free
Verified User
Steemexclusive
Beneficiary Rewards
Support burnsteem25

Thank you for posting your application, we appreciate what you write as our reinforcement in making decisions. Good luck.

 7 months ago 

Thanks bro.

 7 months ago 

I am very happy that you are application Motoretto. I hope you will do a lot of good work for hot news community in Bangladesh. Best wishes for you.

 7 months ago 

thanks a lot bro.

 7 months ago 

Best wishes for you my friend.

 7 months ago 

Do you have discord?

 7 months ago 

No.i don't have.

 7 months ago 

Thank you sister

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50