My introduce post|| Newcomers community || Achievement 1

in Newcomers' Community2 years ago

IMG_20230214_234003.jpg

My name is Noor Amin. I am a student by profession. My home is Parbatipur village in Dinajpur district. Besides studying I work as a sales man. I study in honors third year. I am currently studying Bengali in Phulbari Adarsh ​​College. We are a joint family. Currently in my family I live with my younger sister and parents. We are two brothers and three sisters. My favorite hobbies are photography and traveling. You can say rashik people. I love to read books. Humayun Ahmed is my favorite writer. I like to play sports. I have a lot of interest in learning new things. I love to write poetry. I love to eat. I like biryani and black coffee very much. I came to this platform after hearing from my elder brother. Thank you very much brother for giving me the opportunity to write on such a platform. Finally I wish everyone good health. Everyone pray for me.

I am came to this platform by @biplobsarker.

https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100012843709423&mibextid=ZbWKwL

Sort:  

Hello @

Congratulations your Achievement 1 has been verified, on behalf of the steemit team I welcome you with pleasure, now you can continue toAchivement 2.

Curators Note : Rate 1
Note

All achievement task posts are posted only once. If your post hasn't been verified, you should be patient and make sure to mark the greeter to verify your Achievement task.
You are also expected to be active in other communities to publish posts and comment on other users' posts

Important to you:
I am invite you to join at least #club5050 for your Steem power from post rewards. Please read steps by step to join club here

Regards

Hi, @mainuna

I warmly welcome you to this platform.

I suggest you subscribe to the communities of your interest and that you abide by the rules that are requested for their publications. I personally invite you to review these options with great benefits for newcomers.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 2 years ago 

Thanks for your advised

 2 years ago 

You don't have enough bandwith.

 2 years ago (edited)

Hello
@mainuna

I would like to welcome you on this beautiful platform wholeheartedly.

I am the moderator of the Incredible India community

I love to welcome you to our community. As I can see you have shared some awesome photographs and our community is based on art and culture.

So it would be our pleasure to have you in our community with many more great photographs.

Our discord:- Meraindia discord link

Regards,
@piya3 (moderator)
Incredible India community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63484.82
ETH 2603.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81