Steemit Awards 2023 Nominations by @lil.albab

in Hot News Community11 months ago (edited)

Hello everyone..

I am trying to participate in the Steemit Awards 2023 nominations. This is an annual award event held on the steemit platform to select the best candidates between writers, admins, and the community. I support events like this as a form of participation and my enthusiasm for the growth and development of this platform.


HNWT6DgoBc14riaEeLCzGYopkqYBKxpGKqfNWfgr368M9VRjk3Nz4oZWoCncwhCdDweLi6aEFHSKLABDFsKhm8sbLPJazRLomuz8kW46eUeocUThcRriDpaPoLa.pngsource


BEST AUTHOR

There are many users that I admire on this platform. Not just because they're famous, but the contributions they make really affect a lot of other users. But the main thing that makes me admire them is that their views are very interesting and I think that's a great thing.

If I had to choose one, I would choose @fantvwiki. Choosing him is not without any reason. I admire the way he thinks about a topic. In some of his posts I read good logical opinions, and often give me additional ideas to determine the framework of the article or some posts that I will create.

The language style and diction selection that he uses is also very good. Easy to understand and organized by other users. I think he is a smart person and he is at the pro level. And those reasons are enough for me to choose him as the best author at the 2023 steemit awards.


BEST CONTRIBUTOR TO THE COMMUNITY

In this session, I will choose @radjasalman as the best contributor to the community. He is a community admin, a Greeter and also a Steem Representative on this platform. Outside of steemit he serves as the head of one of the schools. And I imagine how busy his activities are but still able to carry out all responsibilities and carry them out well. Based on these reasons, I admire him and choose him as the best contributor to the community.


BEST COMMUNITY

There are many large communities on the steemit platform that are famous for their thousands of subscribers. But there is one community that is my favorite, the Hot News Community.

Screenshot_20231122_233023.JPG

If I remember back, this community was the first community for me to start my steemit journey by writing a diary game. At that time I got good support for the first time through this community. Maybe this small reason made an impression on me and chose Hotnews Community as the Best Community.


So that's my participation for steemit awards 2023. I hope all my friends can also participate. click here to see the full information.

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 11 months ago 

Thank u 🙏🏻

@tipu curate

;) Holisss...

--
This is a manual curation from the @tipU Curation Project.

 10 months ago 

Terima kasih telah memilih saya, Pak Ulil.
Anda jauh lebih baik dalam hal ini, ada beberapa gaya bahasa yang sebenarnya saya contoh dari anda.
Sekali lagi saya ucapkan terima kasih.🙏🏻

 10 months ago 

Terimakasih telah memilih kami dan komunitas ini sebagai salah satu dari nominasi Steemit Award 2023. Semoga sukses untuk kita semua..

 10 months ago 

Greetings to you.
Truly, this nomination is once a year,as we so devotioned steemians to choose but going through your post, you have chosen the right people.
@fantvwiki is one of the most writer I have notice in this platform,l read his post almost every day,his post also motivated me to seat tight and write.
@radjasalman is an hard working community contributor,his works are numerous,he deserves this award.
Hot New community is a loved by me although,l have not make any post on it before, but since l have started engaging in comment content l win twice.You can the reason why I said that you have chosen the right people.

 10 months ago 

kontes fantvwiki.gif

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much,l appreciate your efforts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66