Insights and information 5th Edition | Burnsteem25 by @ishayachris

in Hot News Community2 years ago

images (11)-03.jpeg
Source

Greetings to the good steemians in the house. I'm glad to be relating with you in this noble community (@hotnews). I welcome you my blog where I will be giving you a hot news on #burnsteem25.

What is Burnsteem25? Explain to our.


I so much believe that for someone to have a better tomorrow, he or she must make some sacrifices today. That's to say, no good result comes without sacrifice. The same thing applies to our journey on steemit. Initially, the value of steemit was higher than what it is today. And in order to bring back that value, burnsteem25 initiative was introduced by steemblog. They demanded that steem user's should set 25% of their reward to @null, so that the market value of steem can get higher. Nevertheless, it was not made compulsory for users.

In summary, burnsteem25 is an initiative implemented by the steemblog, where steemit users are required to set 25% of their reward to null. This initiative was implemented in order to maintain the economic value of steem.


does Burnsteem25 harm you? Yes or no? explain why you chose yes, and why not. or there are other reasons you can say.


I see burnsteem25 as an investment, and they is never a harm in making investment. Like I said earlier, the main objective behind this project is to maintain the economic value of steem. That's to say, if the value of steem get higher, it will be of great advantage to us as users. More to that, if you look at the support we are getting from steemblog ever since the burnsteem25 initiative started, you will notice that we are getting more upvote from steem curators. That's to tell you that the initiative is really working, and its all for our own good. Sometimes you will wake up to see a notifications like, @steemcurator01 voted on your post. It makes us happy, and it comes as the result of the good initiative.

In summary, burnsteem25 is never a harm to me, and it will never be a harm. I believe its here for our own benefit, and we are already seeing the good result of the initiative. Moreover, steemblog never comes up with initiatives that will negatively affect us. As such, I believe in the initiative and I will continue supporting it.


How do you participate to support Burnsteem25? Explain


The pictures below will answer this question.

Screenshot_20220716-085828.png
Link

Screenshot_20220716-090032.png

Link

Screenshot_20220716-090151.png
Link

Screenshot_20220716-090346.png
Link

Screenshot_20220716-090451.png
Link

Screenshot_20220716-090549.png

Screenshot_20220810-063727.png

Screenshot_20220810-063604.png

Screenshot_20220810-063454.png


As you can see from the above pictures, I'm a love of burnsteem25 initiative. And I try as much as possible to support it by setting 25% of my reward to. You can also see that I support @worldsmile and @steemkindness. Thats to say, I support every initiative on this platform.

I invite @yakspeace, @ijebest, and @predomina to participate.

25% to @null

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Free Plagiarism
#steemexclusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Share Beneficiariesx
Support #burnsteem25
PeriodJune 10 to August 10, 2022
Transfer to Vesting 301.15 Steem
Cash Out
90.55 STEEM - 0.032 SBD
Resultclub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

NoteThank you for your participation, but there is a little advice from me. take advantage of contests as a place to improve the quality of posts. you can adjust the image to a more effective shape. apart from that, you've given it a pretty good review..
Regards

@fantvwiki

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the invite my dear friend, I can see that you are always trying your best to support the burnteem25. I wish you all the best.

 2 years ago 

Thank you for the good wish dear. Remain blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45