Steem promo in business. Introducing my colleagues to steemit. By @ishayachris

in Steem Entrepreneurs2 years ago

IMG_20220714_162711.JPG

Greetings to all the amazing steemians around the world. I have the believe that we are all in good health. It's always a pleasure to relate with you all. Today I specifically want to welcome you to my blog where I will be sharing my promotion activity with you. Before I take a step further, I do really want to appreciate this community (@steem-entrepreneur) for it effort towards promoting steemit platform. I want also appreciate @f2i5 for organizing this contest.

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81LBW5zDuFRWexFp9UB6r8AmRGiRvc6XqyKt5WErZtUywjxyyEtjeZBuUa22QKzqumpKQYmVYgd5438XmRoym2va.png

I joined this platform on 20th May, 2022, and ever since I joined, I have experienced series of achievement's on the platform. Apart from the reward I get for posting and voting on articles, I was able to develop my writing skills and I have also made friends around the world. More to that, this platform has made me a reader, and through reading and relating with peoples articles, I was able to learn about other peoples culture and believe. I have also learned new things in different educational fields. Considering what I have achieved and what I stand to continue achieving, I see it as a duty to promote this platform so that more people can gain from it. We all have a duty on us to introduce this platform to our friends, families, and also to our colleague's in our various places of work.

IMG_20220714_111317.jpg

Google map location

Today being 14 July, 2022, I went to GDSS maraba junior and senior secondary school, Ilorin, kwara state. Its a place where we normally hold our CDS (community development service) meeting. There, i took a step towards promoting steemit to my colleagues.

IMG_20220714_103811.jpg
With colleagues in cds.

As you all know, I'm a corp member who is currently serving the country (Nigeria) and as a corp member, I have a lot of vibrant and intelligent friends who are good in writing articles, but almost all of them are not aware of steemit. As such, I took it as a responsibility on me to introduce this platform to them. I talk to some of them before we started our CDS (community development service) meeting and they showed so much interest. After the CDS, we waited behind and I was able to inform them about the benefit of this platform. I was able to create account for one of the corp member, and I will help to write introduction post for him. for the other person, network could not allow us to finish creating the account. Nevertheless, we planned to meet tomorrow so that we can continue with the process.


IMG_20220714_142325.jpg

google map location

After patting ways with my CSD colleagues, I moved down to Tipper garage, ilorin, kwara stete. Its a place where I'm undergoing training on how to brand and customize clothes. Apart from clothes branding, I'm also learning to make magic mugs, key holders, pillows, etc. On reaching there, I met some of my colleagues that are also undergoing the same training. In this course of our discussion, I introduced this platform to them, and I also showed them some of the articles I wrote. Due time factor and the activities going on in the company, I was not able to create account for them. Nevertheless, they showed great interest and they are willing to join this great platform.

Conclusion


As I mentioned earlier, its a responsibility on us to play a role towards extending this platform to our colleague's in our places of work. With that, this platform will reach a level that we never imagine. Personally I have made it necessary for myself to introduce as many users as possible, and I have taken a great step towards achieving that.

Thank you so much for reading. I love you all @steemians.

25% to @burnsteem25 and 10% reward to @steemkindness

Sort:  
Loading...


Congratulations!
This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07

Curated By - @kyrie1234
Curation Team - Cosmopolitan

10AFA713-21E4-40D4-9638-485F1921C1C3.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66