[#burnsteem25] Steem SEA Contest (Part 73rd): Photography Contest- A Better Life With Steem [#betterlife] by @ishayachris

in Steem SEA2 years ago

PhotoCollage_1657278647683.png

Greetings to all the members of this amazing community (@steemsea), and also to all their friends and lovers across the world. I'm happy to relate with you all on this platform, and I see relating with you as a privilege. Today I will be sharing my Thursday (07/07/2022) diary with you, in participation in (Part 73rd): Photography Contest. Before I move further, I do love to use this opportunity to appreciate the efforts of this community (@steemsea). This community have been doing a great job towards the development of this platform. Remain blessed as you read my diary below.

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP8AKzQjfnjB8L3NAmqNLokc4Yf27SRsp2UZ77LgALQrP9eUjhn4vXAYneCtQ4GJydkYkebLLq7LEUGkQ3L8XWoXVJ6XUCLj9o5gykdX58Xcxm2ovuWetGBHjwnjWEiZYwbBwt.png

How I spent my day on the 07 July,2022

               Morning


IMG_20220707_105923.jpg
On my way to CDS

Yesterday was of the most stressful days I experienced so far, because of the numerous activities i took part in. First of all, I woke up at exactly 5:00am. As usual, the first thing I did was communicating with my creator (God) through devotional prayer. After my devotion, I went to bathroom and brushed my teeth, and immediately I finished brushing, I came back to my bedroom, picked my phone and I login my steemit blog to see some updates and to reply to some comments on my recent posts. While I was still on my blog, I noticed that I was running out of time for my CDS (community development service). CDS is a program that every serving corp member must partake once in a week. It focus basically on developing our host communities. The program was scheduled to take place my 9:00am. Looking at the time frame, I rushed to the kitchen and prepared noodles so that I could eat before leaving for the CDS program.


IMG_20220707_130844.jpg
My breakfast


Immediately I finished eating, I went to bathroom and took my shower. I left home at exactly 9:05am, and I arrived at the CDS venue 9:34am. Although I was charged for arriving late, but I was happy that I made it to the program.

IMG-20220707-WA0009.jpg
During the meeting

In the course of the program, we discussed things like how to make the CDS meeting more lively, how to impose despline on member that don't normally attend the meeting, how to rise money in the CDS, some activities that can add value to the life's of the local business men and women in our communities, etc. Each member was also asked to introduce his or her self, and to also share with other CDS members what you do apart from serving the country, and how you can teach other CDS members. We did that in order to benefit from each other. It was really lovely because I got to realise that we have varieties of talents in our CDS group, and if we really can learn from one another, our lives will change for better.

             Afternoon 


I closed from CDS at exactly 12:30pm, and I arrived home at exactly 1:15pm. On my way from the CDS meeting, I branched to one of the provision store in my street and bought halve crate of egg and some onions and pepper. I arrived home weak, tired, and hungry.

IMG_20220707_123332.jpg
The onion and pepper i bought

IMG_20220707_123311.jpg
The egg I bought

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP8AKzQjfnjB8L3NAmqNLokc4Yf27SRsp2UZ77LgALQrP9eUjhn4vXAYneCtQ4GJydkYkebLLq7LEUGkQ3L8XWoXVJ6XUCLj9o5gykdX58Xcxm2ovuWetGBHjwnjWEiZYwbBwt.png

Immediately I changed my dress, I went to the kitchen to prepare noodles again. I never wanted to eat noodles because that was what i ate for breakfast, but I had no choice because that was the only fast food I could eat to sustain myself. Immediately I finished eating, I took my shower and I went to bed to sleep. I woke up at exactly 3:00pm, and I took my phone to search for some contest that I can participate. Luckily for me, I found an interesting contest in @steementrepreneur community. Before I started writing the contest, I remembered that I was suppose to trim a tree within our school compound, so picked my cutlass and went to the school to carry out the assignment.

             Evening


IMG_20220706_164649.jpg
Trimming a tree


I was able to finish trimming the tree before 4:15. After then, I went home, picked my phone and started writing the contest I saw in steementrepreneur community. I was able to finish the write up at exactly 8:30pm, and I posted it immediately. After then, I went out and bought bread. Immediately I returned home, I made tea for myself so that I could drink before going to bed. I wanted writing this diary after drinking the tea, but I was tired already. As such, I just decided to comment and vote on some articles. At exactly 10:00pm, I went to bed.

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsP8AKzQjfnjB8L3NAmqNLokc4Yf27SRsp2UZ77LgALQrP9eUjhn4vXAYneCtQ4GJydkYkebLLq7LEUGkQ3L8XWoXVJ6XUCLj9o5gykdX58Xcxm2ovuWetGBHjwnjWEiZYwbBwt.png

I really had a stressful day yesterday, but by the mercies of God I'm here strong, healthy, and gallant again. As such I decided to share this diary with you. I hope you enjoyed reading through?

Thank you so much for reading through.

25% in support of @burnsteem25 project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64060.29
ETH 3471.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52