Hot contest #06 | Myself

in Hot News Community22 days ago
Hello Everyone !

I am @hudamalik20 from Pakistan. How are you all ?. I hope you all are well and doing great in your life .Today I am participating in this Hot contest #06 | Myself organized by @fantvwiki in Hot News Community.So let's start.

IMG-20240629-WA0012.jpg

Designed by me , edited on Canva

image.png

Introvert or extrovert.

I would consider myself an introvert. Here’s why:

I find it difficult to contact new people and feel uncomfortable around them. I prefer gatherings with my family or close friends, where I feel more at ease. For example, in class, when the new teacher asked everyone to introduce themselves, I felt a lot of stress because talking in front of new people is very hard for me.

I don't share my thoughts and feelings with many people, only with a few close friends. In social settings like family functions or college events, I only enjoy myself when I'm with friends I've known for many years. I don't enjoy being with new people at all.

pexels-photo-3808803.jpeg
Pexels

If I'm in a place where I don't know anyone, I stay quiet and wait for someone familiar to talk to. Otherwise, I feel strange talking to new people. I prefer staying at home and trying to solve my problems by myself rather than asking others for help.These points show that I am an introvert.

image.png

Idealistic or realistic.

I don't focus on idealistic or imaginative scenarios. Instead, I prefer to research and understand what is actually happening around me. I base my thoughts and actions on real situations rather than on fantasies or idealizations.

free-photo-of-portrait-of-girl-eating-apple (1).jpeg

Pexels

Often, the situations I anticipate turn out as expected because I approach them realistically. I think about possible solutions that can genuinely work rather than dreaming about ideal outcomes. Even when facing problems, I accept them as a part of life and try to solve them realistically.

image.png

Clever or careless.

If I have to choose between clever and careless, I would describe myself as careless.

I often don't take things seriously enough, which leads to various problems. Many times, I think about things but don't follow through because of my carelessness. People around me also tend to demotivate me, and their negative influence makes it harder for me to complete my tasks.

free-photo-of-girl-wearing-headphones-on-a-tennis-court.jpeg
Pexels

Despite planning, I fail to achieve my goals due to my careless attitude and the discouragement from others. However, I've started to understand who supports me and who doesn't, and I'm trying to become more clever in my decisions and actions. My aim is to improve myself, make better choices, and overcome the obstacles caused by my carelessness and external discouragement.

image.png

Shy or confident.

I am mostly shy. I speak very little in new places, and I only talk comfortably with people I know. I don't have the confidence to speak on stage or in front of an audience. I find it hard to talk to new people until I get to know them.

image.png

Prioritize feelings or prioritize thoughts.

I used to prioritize feelings, but now I prioritize thoughts. After many experiences, I realized that making decisions with my mind is usually better. When I made decisions with my heart, they were often rushed and had many negative side effects. Now, I carefully think things through and consider all possibilities before deciding.

image.png

Speak out frankly or better shut up.

I used to be different, but now I prefer to stay quiet. If someone is arguing with me and I know they won't understand my point, I choose to stay silent. I don't like talking to new people or being in new places, so I usually keep quiet. I also stay quiet in front of people who don't understand me or my situation.

image.png

Like to joke or not like to joke.

Yes, I like to joke, especially with people I'm comfortable with. In my class, I joke a lot with my friends, and I'm known as the funniest person. I even make my teachers laugh during lessons. But with new people, I am shy and don't joke much. With those I know well, I always try to keep them happy with small jokes.

That's it from today's blog I hope you will like it. With best wishes ❤️. Now I like to invite @aviral123 ,@yenny47 and @abdul-rakib to participate in this amazing contest.

Thanks alot for reading ❤️🤗 .

My introduction post

Regards : @hudamalik20 .

image.png

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20